VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Calgary Flames Tickets

Buy Calgary Flames Tickets!
Calgary Flames Tickets


Get your Fames Tickets and join the crowd with cheers of “Go Flames Go!” LIVE at the Pengrowth Saddledome!  Buy your Calgary Flames tickets today!

Loading...

Loading...

NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames (Split Squad)
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon 9/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames (Split Squad) Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks (Split Squad)
Mon 9/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks (Split Squad) Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed 9/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 9/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun 9/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu 9/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 9/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Calgary Flames Season Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri 10/4/2019 12:55:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames Season Tickets Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 10/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
Thu 10/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars Tickets
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun 10/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 10/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 10/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Tickets
Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames Tickets
NHL Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Sat 10/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find NHL Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat 10/26/2019 9:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 10/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Tickets
Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 11/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 11/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Tickets
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed 11/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat 11/16/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun 11/17/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 11/23/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 11/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 11/30/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 12/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 12/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon 12/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 12/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 12/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
Sun 12/22/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars Tickets
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon 12/23/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun 12/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 12/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Tickets
New York Rangers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun 1/5/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Tickets
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue 1/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 1/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 1/11/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu 1/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Sat 1/18/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 1/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 1/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 2/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon 2/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Tickets
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 2/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu 2/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon 2/17/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri 2/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun 2/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Calgary Flames at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue 2/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Boston Bruins Tickets
Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu 2/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Tickets
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat 2/29/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 3/1/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed 3/4/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri 3/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun 3/8/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Tickets
New York Islanders at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 3/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Calgary Flames Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 3/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon 3/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at New York Rangers Tickets
Calgary Flames at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue 3/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at New York Islanders Tickets
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu 3/19/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 3/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon 3/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed 3/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Tickets
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri 3/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 4/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Tickets

 

Calgary Flames Team Information

Arena: Pengrowth Saddledome
Capacity: 19,289
Address: P.O. Box Station M, Calgary, AB, Canada T2P 3B9
Conference: Western
Division: Pacific

If you’re looking for tickets to upcoming Flames games, or Flames playoff games, VIPSEATS.COM is the place to look!


Calgary Flames Tickets Information

About VIPSEATS

VIPSEATS.COM is a great source to buy Calgary Flames tickets.  We've been buying and selling Calgary Flames tickets since 1994.  Buy direct!  VIPSEATS.COM invests heavily in NHL Tickets!  In fact, VIPSEATS.COM invests in Calgary Flames season tickets, therefore, we can offer cheap Calgary Flames tickets.  Many times our Flames tickets are less expensive than the Calgary Flames tickets Individual game prices offered at the Flames box office!   VIPSEATS.COM's Calgary Flames Tickets investments allow us access to Calgary Flames Playoff tickets, Calgary Flames Stanley Cup tickets and all Pengrowth Saddledome tickets. 
 
Buying Calgary Flames Tickets

View our Event Listing for available games in the Calgary Flames Schedule.  Refer to the Calgary Flames seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button.  All Prices are in US Dollars.

Calgary Flames Tickets Shipping

Calgary Flames tickets are shipped via FedEx.  Most Calgary Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order.  If your Calgary Flames tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Pengrowth Saddledome Box Office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPSEATS.COM.   Last minute Calgary Flames tickets orders can be emailed directly to you or left at the Calgary Flames Box Office at the Pengrowth Saddledome. 

Calgary Flames Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Calgary Flames tickets source you can trust!
 
Buyers- VIPSEATS.COM stands behind our Calgary Flames Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee!  Calgary Flames tickets guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Calgary Flames tickets delivery always in time for the event.  100% refund (minus shipping) for any Calgary Flames event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers
- VIPSEATS.COM protects your privacy.  You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer.  You can adjust your Calgary Flames tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale.  You will receive prompt payment from VIPSEATS.COM for all Calgary Flames tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Calgary Flames Tickets Disclaimer

VIPSEATS and VIPSEATS.COM are not affiliated with the Calgary Flames, the Calgary Flames official site, or the Pengrowth Saddledome box office.  VIPSEATS is a ticket broker that sells Calgary Flames tickets, often at above the printed face value.  Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Calgary Flames Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Calgary Flames tickets and Calgary Flames Packages.

 

Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness. I just loved the concert. The performance was unforgettable. I was so stressed out when I was sitting at Tim Horton's in the parking lot waiting for the AAA guys. You came to my rescue, and even gave me a break. I won't forget the gesture. The seats were amazing. You are a gem, Della.

Kathleen Kelly-Banzhaf
Amherst, New York

View All