VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Canton Charge Tickets



Loading...

Loading...

Canton Charge at Lakeland Magic
Wed 1/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Lakeland Magic Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fri 1/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sat 1/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Tickets
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wed 1/30/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Tickets
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wed 2/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Tickets
Canton Charge at Westchester Knicks
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri 2/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Westchester Knicks Tickets
Canton Charge at Wisconsin Herd
Sun 2/10/2019 2:30:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Wisconsin Herd Tickets
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wed 2/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge Tickets
Canton Charge at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Sat 2/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Fort Wayne Mad Ants Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tue 2/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Tickets
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Thu 2/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Raptors 905 at Canton Charge Tickets
Austin Spurs at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sat 3/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Austin Spurs at Canton Charge Tickets
Canton Charge at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon 3/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Long Island Nets Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sat 3/9/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Tickets
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sun 3/10/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Tickets
Stockton Kings at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tue 3/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Stockton Kings at Canton Charge Tickets
Canton Charge at Raptors 905
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu 3/14/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Raptors 905 Tickets
Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sat 3/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge Tickets
Canton Charge at Grand Rapids Drive
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri 3/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Canton Charge at Grand Rapids Drive Tickets
Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness. I just loved the concert. The performance was unforgettable. I was so stressed out when I was sitting at Tim Horton's in the parking lot waiting for the AAA guys. You came to my rescue, and even gave me a break. I won't forget the gesture. The seats were amazing. You are a gem, Della.

Kathleen Kelly-Banzhaf
Amherst, New York

View All