VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

Buy Carolina Hurricanes Tickets!
Carolina Hurricanes Tickets


Get your Hurricanes Tickets and join the crowd with cheers of “Let's Go Canes!” LIVE at the RBC Center!  Buy your Hurricanes tickets today!


Loading...

Loading...

NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue 9/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed 9/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 9/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed 9/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 9/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 9/29/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 10/6/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Tickets
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 10/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 10/26/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 10/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 11/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 11/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 11/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon 11/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat 11/16/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun 11/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Tickets
Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 11/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat 11/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue 12/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 12/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 12/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue 12/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu 12/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon 12/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Tickets
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 12/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 12/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 1/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 1/5/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 1/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 1/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 1/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu 1/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 1/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 1/19/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 1/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 1/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 2/2/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 2/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
Tue 2/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 2/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun 2/16/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue 2/18/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Tickets
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 2/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat 2/22/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 2/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 2/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat 2/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/5/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat 3/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/8/2020 1:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue 3/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu 3/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 3/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 3/15/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 3/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 3/19/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 3/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun 3/22/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 3/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu 3/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat 3/28/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun 3/29/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Tickets
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri 4/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tickets

 

Carolina Hurricanes Team Information

Arena: RBC Center
Capacity: 18,176
Address: 1400 Edwards Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27607
Conference: Eastern
Division: Metropolitan
Owner: Peter Karmanos

If you’re looking for tickets to upcoming Hurricanes games, or Hurricanes playoff games, VIPSeats.com is the place to look!


Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Information

About VIPSEATS

VIPSEATS.COM is a great source to buy Carolina Hurricanes tickets.  We've been buying and selling Carolina Hurricanes tickets since 1997, and for all NHL teams since1994.  Buy direct!  VIPSEATS.COM invests heavily in NHL Tickets!  In fact, VIPSEATS.COM invests in Carolina Hurricanes season tickets, therefore, we can offer cheap Hurricanes tickets.  Many times our Canes tickets are less expensive than the Carolina Hurricanes tickets Individual game prices offered at the Hurricanes box office!   VIPSEATS.COM's Carolina Hurricanes Tickets investments allow us access to Carolina Hurricanes Playoff tickets, Carolina Hurricanes Stanley Cup tickets and all RBC Center tickets.  
 

Buying Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

View our Event Listing for available games in the Carolina Hurricanes Schedule.  Refer to the Carolina Hurricanes seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button.  All Prices are in US Dollars.


Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Shipping


Carolina Hurricanes tickets are shipped via FedEx.  Most Carolina Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order.  If your Carolina Hurricanes tickets have not been printed or distributed by the RBC Center Box Office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPSEATS.COM.   Last minute Carolina Hurricanes tickets orders can be emailed directly to you or left at the Carolina Hurricanes Box Office at the RBC Center. 


Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Guarantee


You have finally found a Carolina Hurricanes tickets source you can trust!
 
Buyers-
VIPSEATS.COM stands behind our Carolina Hurricanes Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee!  Carolina Hurricanes tickets guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Carolina Hurricanes tickets delivery always in time for the event.  100% refund (minus shipping) for any Carolina Hurricanes event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers-
VIPSEATS.COM protects your privacy.  You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer.  You can adjust your Carolina Hurricanes tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale.  You will receive prompt payment from VIPSEATS.COMfor all Carolina Hurricanes tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Disclaimer


VIPSEATS and VIPSEATS.COM are not affiliated with the Carolina Hurricanes, the Carolina Hurricanes official site, or the RBC Center box office.  VIPSEATS is a ticket broker that sells Carolina Hurricanes tickets, often at above the printed face value.  Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.


Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Carolina Hurricanes tickets and Carolina Hurricanes Packages.

 

Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness. I just loved the concert. The performance was unforgettable. I was so stressed out when I was sitting at Tim Horton's in the parking lot waiting for the AAA guys. You came to my rescue, and even gave me a break. I won't forget the gesture. The seats were amazing. You are a gem, Della.

Kathleen Kelly-Banzhaf
Amherst, New York

View All