VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Charlotte Knights Tickets



Loading...

Loading...

Buffalo Bisons at Charlotte Knights
Mon 5/29/2017 2:05:00 PM
Find Buffalo Bisons at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri 6/2/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat 6/3/2017 6:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun 6/4/2017 1:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Buffalo Bisons Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Mon 6/5/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Tue 6/6/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Wed 6/7/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights
Tue 6/13/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights
Wed 6/14/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights
Thu 6/15/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights
Fri 6/16/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights
Sat 6/17/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights
Sun 6/18/2017 2:05:00 PM
Find Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Fri 6/23/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Sat 6/24/2017 6:35:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Sun 6/25/2017 5:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Mon 6/26/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Tue 6/27/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Wed 6/28/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Thu 6/29/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Fri 6/30/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sat 7/1/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sun 7/2/2017 2:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Mon 7/3/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Tue 7/4/2017 6:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Wed 7/5/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Thu 7/6/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Fri 7/7/2017 12:00:00 AM
Find Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sat 7/8/2017 12:00:00 AM
Find Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sun 7/9/2017 12:00:00 AM
Find Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Thu 7/13/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Fri 7/14/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sat 7/15/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sun 7/16/2017 5:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon 7/17/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue 7/18/2017 11:05:00 AM
Find Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed 7/19/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu 7/20/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri 7/21/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat 7/22/2017 6:35:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun 7/23/2017 1:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Mon 7/24/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Tue 7/25/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Wed 7/26/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights
Thu 7/27/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights
Fri 7/28/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights
Sat 7/29/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights
Sun 7/30/2017 5:05:00 PM
Find Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Tue 8/1/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Wed 8/2/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls
Thu 8/3/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Fri 8/4/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sat 8/5/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
Sun 8/6/2017 5:05:00 PM
Find Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Mon 8/7/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tue 8/8/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Wed 8/9/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Thu 8/10/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri 8/11/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat 8/12/2017 6:35:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun 8/13/2017 1:35:00 PM
Find Charlotte Knights at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights
Tue 8/15/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights
Wed 8/16/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights
Thu 8/17/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights
Fri 8/18/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights
Sat 8/19/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights
Sun 8/20/2017 5:05:00 PM
Find Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Mon 8/28/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Tue 8/29/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Wed 8/30/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
Thu 8/31/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
Fri 9/1/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
Sat 9/2/2017 1:05:00 PM
Find Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
Sun 9/3/2017 7:05:00 PM
Find Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
Mon 9/4/2017 2:05:00 PM
Find Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights Tickets
Charlotte Knights Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats.com is a great source to buy Charlotte Knights tickets.  We've been buying and selling sports tickets since 1994.  Buy direct!  VIPSeats.com  invests  heavily in baseball Tickets!  In fact, VIPSeats.com  invests in  Charlotte Knights season tickets, therefore, we can offer cheap Charlotte Knights tickets.  Many times our Phillies tickets are less expensive than the Charlotte Knights tickets Individual game prices offered at the  Citizens Bank Park box office!   VIPSeats.com's Charlotte Knights Tickets investments  allow us access to Charlotte Knights Playoff tickets, Charlotte Knights packages! 
 

Buying Charlotte Knights Tickets

View our Event Listing  for available games in the Charlotte Knights Schedule.  Refer to the Charlotte Knights seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button.  All Prices are in US Dollars.


Charlotte Knights Tickets Shipping


Charlotte Knights tickets are shipped via FedEx.  Most Phillies Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order.  If your Charlotte Knights tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Venue Box Office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com.   Last minute Charlotte Knights tickets orders can be emailed directly to you or left at the Charlotte Knights Box Office at  the venue.


Charlotte Knights Tickets Guarantee


You have finally found a Charlotte Knights tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Charlotte Knights Tickets purchases  with our 100% Guarantee!  Charlotte Knights tickets guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Charlotte Knights tickets delivery always  in time for the event.  100% refund (minus shipping) for any Charlotte Knights event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers
- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy.  You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer.  You can adjust your Charlotte Knights tickets  prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale.  You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Charlotte Knights tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.


Charlotte Knights Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with the Charlotte Knights, the Charlotte Knights official site, or the Charlotte Knights box office.  VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Charlotte Knights tickets, often at above the printed face value.  Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.


Charlotte Knights Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Charlotte Knights tickets and Charlotte Knights Packages.
Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness. I just loved the concert. The performance was unforgettable. I was so stressed out when I was sitting at Tim Horton's in the parking lot waiting for the AAA guys. You came to my rescue, and even gave me a break. I won't forget the gesture. The seats were amazing. You are a gem, Della.

Kathleen Kelly-Banzhaf
Amherst, New York

View All