VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Decatur, GA Events



Start Date:

End Date:

Loading...

Loading...

Jeff Dauler
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wed 10/17/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jeff Dauler Tickets
Travis Meadows
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 10/18/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find Travis Meadows Tickets
Eilen Jewell
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 10/19/2018 7:15:00 PM
Find Eilen Jewell Tickets
Travis Meadows
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 10/19/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find Travis Meadows Tickets
Jan Smith with Peter Vogl
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jan Smith with Peter Vogl Tickets
The Dustbowl Revival
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 10/20/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find The Dustbowl Revival Tickets
Rhythm Future Quartet
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 10/21/2018 4:00:00 PM
Find Rhythm Future Quartet Tickets
Bob Sima
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 10/21/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Bob Sima Tickets
Lucy Kaplansky
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 10/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Lucy Kaplansky Tickets
Nick Jamerson
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tue 10/23/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Nick Jamerson Tickets
Friday JR
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wed 10/24/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Friday JR Tickets
Rooster Cogburn
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wed 10/24/2018 9:15:00 PM
Find Rooster Cogburn Tickets
Moses Mo
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 10/25/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Moses Mo Tickets
Kristina Murray
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Kristina Murray Tickets
Alicia Witt
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 10/26/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find Alicia Witt Tickets
Jim Lauderdale
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 10/27/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jim Lauderdale Tickets
The Electromatics
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 10/27/2018 9:15:00 PM
Find The Electromatics Tickets
Lindsay Ell
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 10/28/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Lindsay Ell Tickets
Emily Kinney
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 10/28/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Emily Kinney Tickets
Molley Moody
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tue 10/30/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Molley Moody Tickets
Lucy Wainwright Roche
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 11/1/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Lucy Wainwright Roche Tickets
Ryan Kinder
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 11/1/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Ryan Kinder Tickets
Jeff Dauler
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 11/3/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jeff Dauler Tickets
The Last Tycoon
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 11/3/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find The Last Tycoon Tickets
Jenny and Tyler
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 11/4/2018 5:00:00 PM
Find Jenny and Tyler Tickets
Tom Russell
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 11/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Tom Russell Tickets
Clark Beckham
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tue 11/6/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Clark Beckham Tickets
Fruit Bats with Vetiver
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wed 11/7/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Fruit Bats with Vetiver Tickets
Darden Smith
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 11/8/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Darden Smith Tickets
Patrick Davis
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 11/9/2018 7:15:00 PM
Find Patrick Davis Tickets
Patrick Davis
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Fri 11/9/2018 9:15:00 PM
Find Patrick Davis Tickets
The Bonaventure Quartet
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 11/10/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find The Bonaventure Quartet Tickets
Michael Tolcher
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 11/10/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Michael Tolcher Tickets
Michael Tolcher
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sat 11/10/2018 9:30:00 PM
Find Michael Tolcher Tickets
Suzy Jones
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 11/11/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Suzy Jones Tickets
Mutlu
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sun 11/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Mutlu Tickets
Ally Venable Band
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tue 11/13/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Ally Venable Band Tickets
Wyatt Espalin with Hannah Thomas
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tue 11/13/2018 9:15:00 PM
Find Wyatt Espalin with Hannah Thomas Tickets
Gabe Dixon
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wed 11/14/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Gabe Dixon Tickets
Jeff Dauler
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thu 11/15/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jeff Dauler Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES