VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets



Loading...

Loading...

Exhibition: Georgetown College Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun 10/27/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Exhibition: Georgetown College Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Exhibition: Kentucky State Thorobreds at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Exhibition: Kentucky State Thorobreds at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 11/2/2019 12:55:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets Tickets
State Farm Champions Classic - (Kansas Jayhawks vs Duke Blue Devils Basketball and Michigan State Spartans vs Kentucky Wildcats Basketball)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue 11/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find State Farm Champions Classic - (Kansas Jayhawks vs Duke Blue Devils Basketball and Michigan State Spartans vs Kentucky Wildcats Basketball) Tickets
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Evansville Purple Aces at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Evansville Purple Aces at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Utah Valley Wolverines at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Mon 11/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Valley Wolverines at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri 11/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Lamar Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun 11/24/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Lamar Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
UAB Blazers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri 11/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find UAB Blazers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 12/7/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 12/14/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
CBS Sports Classic (UCLA Bruins vs North Carolina Tar Heels and Ohio State Buckeyes vs Kentucky Wildcats)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat 12/21/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find CBS Sports Classic (UCLA Bruins vs North Carolina Tar Heels and Ohio State Buckeyes vs Kentucky Wildcats) Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 12/28/2019 3:45:00 PM
Find Louisville Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 1/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Tue 1/7/2020 9:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 1/11/2020 12:00:00 PM
Find Alabama Crimson Tide at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed 1/15/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena
Fayetteville, AR
Sat 1/18/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball Tickets
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue 1/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
Sat 1/25/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Tickets
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed 1/29/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Basketball
Auburn Arena
Auburn, AL
Sat 2/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Basketball Tickets
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue 2/4/2020 9:00:00 PM
Find Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Sat 2/8/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball
Tue 2/11/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball Tickets
Ole Miss Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 2/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Ole Miss Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at LSU Tigers Basketball
Tue 2/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at LSU Tigers Basketball Tickets
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 2/22/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Texas A&M Aggies Basketball
Reed Arena
College Station, TX
Tue 2/25/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Texas A&M Aggies Basketball Tickets
Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat 2/29/2020 3:45:00 PM
Find Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue 3/3/2020 9:00:00 PM
Find Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
Sat 3/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators Basketball Tickets
Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness. I just loved the concert. The performance was unforgettable. I was so stressed out when I was sitting at Tim Horton's in the parking lot waiting for the AAA guys. You came to my rescue, and even gave me a break. I won't forget the gesture. The seats were amazing. You are a gem, Della.

Kathleen Kelly-Banzhaf
Amherst, New York

View All