VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Allstate Arena

Buy Allstate Arena Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Allstate Arena Information


Capacity: 18,500 (concerts) 16,692 (hockey)

Address: 6920 North Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018

Opened: May 11, 1980

Home to: Chicago Wolves (AHL)


Loading...

Loading...

Maluma
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Maluma Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 10/20/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed 10/23/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Marc Anthony
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 10/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Marc Anthony Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/2/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/2/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 11/3/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 11/3/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Anuel AA
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Anuel AA Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 11/10/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Logic
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Logic Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Tickets
WWE - 4 Day Pass
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/22/2019 6:44:00 PM
Find WWE - 4 Day Pass Tickets
WWE Smackdown
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/22/2019 6:45:00 PM
Find WWE Smackdown Tickets
WWE NXT Takeover
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/23/2019 5:15:00 PM
Find WWE NXT Takeover Tickets
WWE Survivor Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 11/24/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find WWE Survivor Series Tickets
WWE Raw
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon 11/25/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find WWE Raw Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Bad Bunny
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 11/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bad Bunny Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 11/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue 12/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Jingle Bash
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 12/7/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Jingle Bash Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue 12/17/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Jingle Ball with Jonas Brothers
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jingle Ball with Jonas Brothers Tickets
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 12/22/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 12/29/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon 12/30/2019 2:30:00 PM
Find Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon 12/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 1/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 1/18/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 1/19/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 1/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 1/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 1/25/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 1/25/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 1/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 1/26/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 1/26/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 1/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 1/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 2/1/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 2/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 2/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 2/16/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 2/20/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Tickets
The Lumineers
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 2/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
The Lumineers
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 2/22/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 2/23/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 2/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 2/29/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 2/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 3/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 3/1/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 3/5/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 3/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 3/8/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 3/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 3/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 3/15/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue 3/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 3/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun 4/5/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat 4/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Tickets
Banda MS
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri 5/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Banda MS Tickets
Lauren Daigle
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Thu 6/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Lauren Daigle Tickets

Allstate Arena Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Allstate Arena tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Allstate Arena, therefore, we can offer cheap Allstate Arena tickets . Many times our Allstate Arena tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Allstate Arena box offices! VIPSeats.com's Allstate Arena Tickets investments allow us access to different Allstate Arena packages.

Buying Allstate Arena Tickets


View our Event Listing for available tickets for Allstate Arena Sports, Allstate Arena Concerts and Allstate Arena Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Allstate Arena Tickets Shipping

Allstate Arena tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Allstate Arena Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Allstate Arena event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Allstate Arena tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Allstate Arena Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Allstate Arena  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Allstate Arena Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Allstate Arena tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Allstate Arena tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Allstate Arena event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers
- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Allstate Arena tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Allstate Arena  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Allstate Arena Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Allstate Arena, Allstate Arena sports teams, or Allstate Arena concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Allstate Arena tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Allstate Arena Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here
to join our email list for the latest offers on Allstate Arena tickets and Allstate Arena Packages.

Allstate Arena Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES