VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

American Airlines Center

Buy American Airlines Center tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
American Airlines Center Information

Capacity: 21,041 (basketball), 18,532 (hockey)

Address: 2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201

Opened: July 17, 2001

Home to: Dallas Mavericks (NBA), Dallas Stars (NHL)


Loading...

Loading...

BIG3 Basketball League
Sat 8/17/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find BIG3 Basketball League Tickets
Pepe Aguilar
Sun 8/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pepe Aguilar Tickets
Backstreet Boys
Sun 9/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Backstreet Boys Tickets
John Mayer
Thu 9/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find John Mayer Tickets
Mana
Sat 9/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mana Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars
Mon 9/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars Tickets
Crossroads Guitar Festival with Eric Clapton - Friday
Fri 9/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Crossroads Guitar Festival with Eric Clapton - Friday Tickets
Crossroads Guitar Festival with Eric Clapton - Saturday
Sat 9/21/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Crossroads Guitar Festival with Eric Clapton - Saturday Tickets
Phil Collins
Mon 9/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Phil Collins Tickets
Carrie Underwood
Tue 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Wed 9/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
Thu 9/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Tickets
The Who
Fri 9/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Who Tickets
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Sat 9/28/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Tickets
Maluma
Sun 9/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Maluma Tickets
Dallas Stars Season Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Dallas Stars Season Tickets Tickets
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars
Thu 10/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars Tickets
Chris Brown
Sat 10/5/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
Billie Eilish
Tue 10/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Billie Eilish Tickets
Mumford and Sons
Wed 10/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mumford and Sons Tickets
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
Thu 10/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars Tickets
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Tickets
Marco Antonio Solis
Sun 10/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Marco Antonio Solis Tickets
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 10/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars
Mon 10/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars Tickets
Chance the Rapper
Tue 10/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
Thu 10/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
Sun 10/27/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
Tue 10/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
Sat 11/2/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars Tickets
Casting Crowns
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Casting Crowns Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Tue 11/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Tickets
Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 11/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 11/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Mana
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mana Tickets
Joe Rogan
Fri 11/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Joe Rogan Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 11/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 11/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 11/20/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Thu 11/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 11/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
Mon 11/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
Tue 11/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars
Fri 11/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 12/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Thu 12/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Fri 12/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 12/7/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
New York Islanders at Dallas Stars
Sat 12/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Dallas Stars Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
Sun 12/8/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Ariana Grande
Mon 12/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ariana Grande Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars Tickets
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 12/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars
Mon 12/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars Tickets
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Cher
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cher Tickets
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
Sun 12/22/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
Thu 12/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Sat 12/28/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
Thu 1/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
Fri 1/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 1/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 1/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 1/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 1/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 1/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars
Thu 1/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 1/17/2020 8:30:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
Tue 1/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars
Mon 1/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Tue 1/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars
Wed 1/29/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 2/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Celine Dion
Mon 2/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 2/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
Fri 2/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Tickets
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 2/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
Tue 2/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 2/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars
Wed 2/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars
Fri 2/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
Sun 2/23/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 2/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars
Tue 3/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 3/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
Fri 3/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
Sat 3/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks
Sun 3/8/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
New York Rangers at Dallas Stars
Tue 3/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Dallas Stars Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 3/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
Thu 3/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 3/14/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
Sat 3/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars
Fri 3/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Sun 3/22/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Tickets
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
Mon 3/23/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
Tue 3/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Tickets
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Thu 3/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars
Sat 3/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks
Sun 3/29/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars
Mon 3/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars Tickets
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
Tue 4/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks
Sat 4/11/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
Wed 4/15/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Tickets


American Airlines Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy American Airlines Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  American Airlines Center, therefore, we can offer cheap American Airlines Center tickets . Many times our American Airlines Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the American Airlines Center Dallas box offices! VIPSeats.com's American Airlines Center Tickets investments allow us access to different American Airlines Center packages.

Buying American Airlines Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for American Airlines Center Sports and American Airlines Center Concerts. Refer to the American Airlines Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

American Airlines Center Tickets Shipping

American Airlines Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most American Airlines Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your American Airlines Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the American Airlines Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute American Airlines Center Dallas tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the American Airlines Center box office

American Airlines Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a American Airlines Center Dallas tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our American Airlines Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! American Airlines Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional American Airlines Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any American Airlines Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your American Airlines Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all American Airlines Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

American Airlines Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with American Airlines Center, American Airlines Center sports teams, or American Airlines Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells American Airlines Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or American Airlines Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

American Airlines Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on American Airlines Center tickets and American Airlines Center Dallas Packages.

American Airlines Center Seating Chart

American Airlines Center Seating Chart Hockey

TOP CATEGORIES