VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Angel Stadium of Anaheim

Buy Angel Stadium Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Angel Stadium Information

Capacity: 45,020

Address: 2000 Gene Autry Way, Anaheim, CA 92806

Opened: April 19, 1966

Home to: Los Angeles Angels (MLB)


Loading...

Loading...

Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Sat 1/4/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Energy AMA Supercross Tickets
Monster Jam
Sat 1/11/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Sat 1/18/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Energy AMA Supercross Tickets
Monster Jam
Sat 1/25/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Monster Jam
Sat 2/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Monster Jam
Sat 2/22/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Monster Jam
Sun 2/23/2020 2:30:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 3/22/2020 5:07:00 PM
Find Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 4/3/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 4/4/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 4/5/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 4/6/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 4/7/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 4/8/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 4/20/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 4/21/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 4/22/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 4/23/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 4/24/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 4/25/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 4/26/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 5/1/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 5/2/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 5/3/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 5/11/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 5/12/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 5/13/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 5/15/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 5/16/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 5/17/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 5/25/2020 5:07:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 5/26/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 5/27/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 5/29/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 5/30/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 5/31/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 6/9/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 6/10/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 6/12/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 6/13/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 6/14/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 6/18/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 6/19/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 6/20/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 6/21/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 6/22/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 6/23/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 6/24/2020 4:07:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 7/6/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 7/7/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 7/8/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 7/9/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 7/10/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 7/11/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 7/27/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 7/28/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 7/29/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 7/30/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 7/31/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 8/1/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 8/2/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 8/3/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 8/4/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 8/13/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 8/14/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 8/15/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 8/16/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 8/18/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 8/19/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 8/20/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 8/21/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 8/22/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 8/23/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 8/31/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 9/1/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 9/2/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 9/3/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 9/4/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 9/5/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 9/6/2020 1:07:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Mon 9/7/2020 5:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 9/8/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 9/9/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Tue 9/22/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Wed 9/23/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Thu 9/24/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Fri 9/25/2020 7:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Sat 9/26/2020 6:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Sun 9/27/2020 12:07:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets


Angel Stadium Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Angel Stadium tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Angel Stadium, therefore, we can offer cheap Angel Stadium tickets . Many times our Angel Stadium tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Angel Stadium Anaheim box offices! VIPSeats.com's Angel Stadium Tickets investments allow us access to different Angel Stadium packages.

Buying Angel Stadium Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Angel Stadium Sports and Angel Stadium Concerts. Refer to the Angel Stadium seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Angel Stadium Tickets Shipping

Angel Stadium tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Angel Stadium Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Angel Stadium event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Angel Stadium box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Angel Stadium Anaheim tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Angel Stadium box office

Angel Stadium Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Angel Stadium Anaheim tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Angel Stadium Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Angel Stadium tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Angel Stadium tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Angel Stadium event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Angel Stadium tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Angel Stadium  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Angel Stadium Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Angel Stadium, Angel Stadium sports teams, or Angel Stadium concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Angel Stadium tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Angel Stadium seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Angel Stadium Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Angel Stadium tickets and Angel Stadium Anaheim Packages.

Angel Stadium Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES