VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Buy Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Broward Center for the Performing Arts Information

Capacity: 2,688

Address: 201 Southwest 5th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Opened: 1991


Loading...

Loading...

Kirk Franklin
Wed 7/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Kirk Franklin Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Sat 7/20/2019 10:00:00 AM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Sat 7/20/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Sat 7/20/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Sun 7/21/2019 10:00:00 AM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Sun 7/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Bring It! Live
Wed 7/24/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bring It! Live Tickets
John Cusack
Fri 7/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find John Cusack Tickets
Iyanla Vanzant
Thu 8/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Iyanla Vanzant Tickets
Beres Hammond
Sun 8/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Beres Hammond Tickets
Dave Koz
Sun 9/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dave Koz Tickets
A Tribute To The Beatles' White Album with Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren and more
Wed 9/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Tribute To The Beatles' White Album with Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren and more Tickets
Peppa Pig
Wed 10/2/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Peppa Pig Tickets
Gilberto Santa Rosa
Sat 10/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Gilberto Santa Rosa Tickets
Baby Shark Live
Sun 10/6/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Baby Shark Live Tickets
Les Miserables
Tue 10/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Wed 10/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Fri 10/11/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 10/12/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 10/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 10/13/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 10/13/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Tue 10/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Wed 10/16/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Wed 10/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Thu 10/17/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 10/19/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 10/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 10/20/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Bill Engvall
Thu 10/24/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bill Engvall Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Wed 11/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Elvis Costello
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Elvis Costello Tickets
Todrick Hall
Fri 11/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Todrick Hall Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Tue 11/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Wed 11/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Thu 11/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sun 11/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Tue 11/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Wed 11/27/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Wed 11/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Thu 11/28/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Fri 11/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 11/30/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 11/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sun 12/1/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Aladdin
Wed 1/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Thu 1/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Thu 1/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Fri 1/10/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 1/11/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 1/11/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 1/12/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 1/12/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Tue 1/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Wed 1/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Thu 1/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Fri 1/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 1/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 1/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 1/19/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 1/19/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Mandy Patinkin
Wed 2/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mandy Patinkin Tickets
Black Violin
Fri 2/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Black Violin Tickets
Mean Girls
Tue 3/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Wed 3/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Thu 3/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Fri 3/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sat 3/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sat 3/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sun 3/8/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sun 3/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Tue 3/10/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Wed 3/11/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Wed 3/11/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Thu 3/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Fri 3/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sat 3/14/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sat 3/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Sun 3/15/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Paul Anka
Mon 3/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Paul Anka Tickets
Come From Away
Tue 4/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Wed 4/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Thu 4/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fri 4/10/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 4/11/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 4/11/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sun 4/12/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sun 4/12/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Tue 4/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Wed 4/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Wed 4/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Thu 4/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fri 4/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 4/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 4/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sun 4/19/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Bandstand
Tue 5/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Wed 5/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Thu 5/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sun 5/10/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sun 5/10/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Tue 5/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Wed 5/13/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Wed 5/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Thu 5/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Fri 5/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 5/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 5/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sun 5/17/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Broward Center for the Performing Arts, therefore, we can offer cheap Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets . Many times our Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts box offices! VIPSeats.com's Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets investments allow us access to different Broward Center for the Performing Arts packages.

Buying Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Broward Center for the Performing Arts Concerts and Broward Center for the Performing Arts Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets Shipping

Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Broward Center for the Performing Arts event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets Guarantee


You have finally found a Broward Center for the Performing Arts  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Broward Center for the Performing Arts event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Broward Center for the Performing Arts  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Broward Center for the Performing Arts, or Broward Center for the Performing Arts concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Broward Center for the Performing Arts tickets and Broward Center for the Performing Arts Packages.

Broward Center for the Performing Arts Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES