VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

BB&T Center

Buy Bank Atlantic Center tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Bank Atlantic Center Information

Capacity: 17,040

Address: 1 Panther Parkway, Sunrise, FL 33323

Opened: October 3, 1998

Home to: Florida Panthers (NHL)


Loading...

Loading...

Queen with Adam Lambert
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 8/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets
Backstreet Boys
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 8/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Backstreet Boys Tickets
Chris Brown
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 9/1/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 9/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 9/13/2019 10:30:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 9/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 9/14/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 9/14/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 9/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 9/15/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Tickets
The Who
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 9/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Who Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 9/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers Tickets
Post Malone
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon 10/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Post Malone Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 10/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Tickets
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 11/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tickets
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 11/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Tickets
Casting Crowns
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 11/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Casting Crowns Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers Tickets
Jonas Brothers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 11/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
New York Rangers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Florida Panthers Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers Tickets
Sara Bareilles
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Sara Bareilles Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 11/24/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers Tickets
Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 11/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 12/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 12/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 12/8/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Tickets
New York Islanders at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Florida Panthers Tickets
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon 12/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Tickets
Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 12/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 12/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue 1/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 1/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 1/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 1/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 1/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 1/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 1/25/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 1/25/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 1/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 1/26/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 1/26/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 2/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 2/15/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 2/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 2/29/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers Tickets
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun 3/1/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers Tickets
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 3/5/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 3/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 3/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 3/19/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 3/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers Tickets
New York Rangers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon 3/30/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Florida Panthers Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Tickets
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/31/19)
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri 5/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/31/19) Tickets


Bank Atlantic Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Bank Atlantic Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Bank Atlantic Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Bank Atlantic Center tickets . Many times our Bank Atlantic Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Bank Atlantic Center Sunrise box offices! VIPSeats.com's Bank Atlantic Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Bank Atlantic Center packages.

Buying Bank Atlantic Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Bank Atlantic Center Sports and Bank Atlantic Center Concerts. Refer to the Bank Atlantic Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Bank Atlantic Center Tickets Shipping

Bank Atlantic Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Bank Atlantic Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Bank Atlantic Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Bank Atlantic Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Bank Atlantic Center Sunrise tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Bank Atlantic Center box office

Bank Atlantic Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Bank Atlantic Center Sunrise tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Bank Atlantic Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Bank Atlantic Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Bank Atlantic Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Bank Atlantic Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Bank Atlantic Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Bank Atlantic Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Bank Atlantic Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Bank Atlantic Center, Bank Atlantic Center sports teams, or Bank Atlantic Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Bank Atlantic Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Bank Atlantic Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Bank Atlantic Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Bank Atlantic Center tickets and Bank Atlantic Center Sunrise Packages.

Bank Atlantic Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES