VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC

Buy Belk Theatre Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Belk Theatre Information

Capacity: 2,100

Address: 130 North Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202

Opened: 1992


Loading...

Loading...

Back To The Future
Fri 6/22/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Back To The Future Tickets
Bright Star
Tue 6/26/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Wed 6/27/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Thu 6/28/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Fri 6/29/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Sat 6/30/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Sat 6/30/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Sun 7/1/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
Bright Star
Sun 7/1/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Bright Star Tickets
The Color Purple
Tue 7/10/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Wed 7/11/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Thu 7/12/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Fri 7/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Sat 7/14/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Sat 7/14/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Sun 7/15/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
Sun 7/15/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Tue 7/24/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Wed 7/25/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Thu 7/26/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Fri 7/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sat 7/28/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sat 7/28/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sun 7/29/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sun 7/29/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
Kathy Griffin
Fri 8/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Kathy Griffin Tickets
Kenny Wayne Shepherd with Beth Hart
Sun 8/5/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Kenny Wayne Shepherd with Beth Hart Tickets
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Fri 8/17/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Glenn Miller Orchestra Tickets
The Lion King
Wed 8/22/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Thu 8/23/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Thu 8/23/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Fri 8/24/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 8/25/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 8/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 8/26/2018 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 8/26/2018 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Tue 8/28/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Wed 8/29/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Thu 8/30/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Fri 8/31/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 9/1/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 9/1/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 9/2/2018 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 9/2/2018 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Tue 9/4/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Wed 9/5/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Thu 9/6/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Fri 9/7/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 9/8/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sat 9/8/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 9/9/2018 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Sun 9/9/2018 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
Love Never Dies
Tue 9/11/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Wed 9/12/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Thu 9/13/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Fri 9/14/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Sat 9/15/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Sat 9/15/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Sun 9/16/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
Love Never Dies
Sun 9/16/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Love Never Dies Tickets
My Favorite Murder
Sat 9/22/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find My Favorite Murder Tickets
Brian Regan
Thu 9/27/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Brian Regan Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Wed 10/10/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 10/11/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 10/11/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Fri 10/12/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/13/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/14/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/14/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Tue 10/16/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Wed 10/17/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 10/18/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Fri 10/19/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/20/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/20/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/21/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/21/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Tue 10/23/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Wed 10/24/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 10/25/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Fri 10/26/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/27/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 10/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/28/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 10/28/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Tue 10/30/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Wed 10/31/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 11/1/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Thu 11/1/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Fri 11/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 11/3/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sat 11/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Hamilton - The Musical
Sun 11/4/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find Hamilton - The Musical Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Sun 1/6/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Sun 1/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Tue 1/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Wed 1/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Thu 1/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Fri 1/11/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Sat 1/12/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Sat 1/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Matthew Bournes Cinderella Tickets
Miss Saigon
Tue 2/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Wed 2/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Thu 2/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Fri 2/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sat 2/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sat 2/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sun 2/24/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sun 2/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 3/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Wed 3/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Thu 3/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fri 3/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Sat 3/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Sat 3/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Sun 3/24/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Sun 3/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Tue 4/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Wed 4/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Thu 4/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Fri 4/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Sat 4/20/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Sat 4/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Sun 4/21/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Sun 4/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
Hello Dolly
Tue 7/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Wed 7/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Thu 7/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fri 7/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sat 7/13/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sat 7/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sun 7/14/2019 1:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sun 7/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Aladdin
Tue 9/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Wed 9/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Thu 9/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 9/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 9/14/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 9/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sun 9/15/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Tue 9/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Wed 9/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Thu 9/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Fri 9/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets
Aladdin
Sat 9/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Aladdin Tickets

Belk Theatre Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Belk Theatre tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Belk Theatre, therefore, we can offer cheap Belk Theatre tickets . Many times our Belk Theatre tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Belk Theatre box offices! VIPSeats.com's Belk Theatre Tickets investments allow us access to different Belk Theatre packages.

Buying Belk Theatre Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Belk Theatre Concerts and Belk Theatre Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Belk Theatre Tickets Shipping

Belk Theatre tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Belk Theatre Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Belk Theatre event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Belk Theatre tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Belk Theatre Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Belk Theatre  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Belk Theatre Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Belk Theatre tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Belk Theatre tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Belk Theatre event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Belk Theatre tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Belk Theatre  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Belk Theatre Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Belk Theatre, or Belk Theatre concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Belk Theatre tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Belk Theatre Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Belk Theatre tickets and Belk Theatre Packages.

Belk Theatre Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES