VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Benedum Center

Buy Benedum Cetner Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Benedum Center Information

Capacity: 3,800

Address: 719 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Opened: September 25, 1987


Loading...

Loading...

Rob Thomas
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 8/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Rob Thomas Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 9/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/5/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 9/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/7/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/8/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/8/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 9/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/14/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/15/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 9/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 9/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/22/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/22/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 9/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 9/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/28/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/28/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/29/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
The Lion King
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 9/29/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find The Lion King Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 10/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 10/30/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 10/31/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 11/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/2/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 11/3/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 11/3/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 11/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
A Bronx Tale - The Musical
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 11/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 11/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 11/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 11/29/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 11/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/30/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/1/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/1/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 12/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/7/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/8/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/8/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Mannheim Steamroller
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 12/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mannheim Steamroller Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/15/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/15/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 12/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 12/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/22/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/22/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 12/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 12/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/28/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/29/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 12/29/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 12/31/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 1/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 1/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 1/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 1/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 1/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 1/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 1/5/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 2/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 2/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 2/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/8/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 2/9/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 2/9/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 2/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 2/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 2/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/29/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/1/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 3/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 3/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 3/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 3/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 3/14/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 3/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/15/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/15/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 5/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 5/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 5/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 5/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 5/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 5/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 5/17/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 5/17/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets

Benedum Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Benedum Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Benedum Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Benedum Center tickets . Many times our Benedum Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Benedum Center box offices! VIPSeats.com's Benedum Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Benedum Center packages.

Buying Benedum Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Benedum Center Concerts and Benedum Center Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Benedum Center Tickets Shipping

Benedum Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Benedum Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Benedum Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Benedum Center tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Benedum Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Benedum Center  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Benedum Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Benedum Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Benedum Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Benedum Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Benedum Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Benedum Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Benedum Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Benedum Center, or Benedum Center concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Benedum Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Benedum Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Benedum Center tickets and Benedum Center Packages.

Benedum Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES