VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Canadian Tire Centre

Buy Scotiabank Place tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
Scotiabank Place Information

Capacity: 19,153

Address: 1000 Palladium Drive, Ottawa, ON K2V1A5

Opened: January 15, 1996

Home to: Ottawa Senators (NHL)


Loading...

Loading...

Shawn Mendes
Sun 8/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Shawn Mendes Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Wed 9/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Sat 9/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Dallas Smith with Dean Brody
Sun 9/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Smith with Dean Brody Tickets
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators
Thu 10/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Sat 10/12/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators
Mon 10/14/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Celine Dion
Tue 10/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Celine Dion
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Ghost
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Ghost Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Fri 10/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Sun 10/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Chance the Rapper
Tue 11/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Thu 11/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Fri 11/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Fri 11/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
City and Colour
Mon 11/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find City and Colour Tickets
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Mon 12/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Sat 12/14/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Mon 12/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Sun 12/29/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Thu 1/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Sat 1/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Sat 1/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators
Tue 1/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Thu 1/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Sat 1/18/2020 4:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Mon 1/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Fri 1/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Tue 2/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Thu 2/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators
Thu 2/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Sat 2/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Sun 2/16/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Tue 2/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators
Thu 2/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Sat 2/22/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators
Thu 2/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Sat 2/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Tickets
The Lumineers
Sat 3/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators
Wed 3/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Tue 3/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Sat 3/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Tickets


Scotiabank Place Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Scotiabank Place tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Scotiabank Place, therefore, we can offer cheap Scotiabank Place tickets . Many times our Scotiabank Place tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Scotiabank Place Ottawa box offices! VIPSeats.com's Scotiabank Place Tickets investments allow us access to different Scotiabank Place packages.

Buying Scotiabank Place Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Scotiabank Place Sports and Scotiabank Place Concerts. Refer to the Scotiabank Place seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Scotiabank Place Tickets Shipping

Scotiabank Place tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Scotiabank Place Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Scotiabank Place event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Scotiabank Place box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Scotiabank Place Ottawa tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Scotiabank Place box office

Scotiabank Place Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Scotiabank Place Ottawa tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Scotiabank Place Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Scotiabank Place tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Scotiabank Place tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Scotiabank Place event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Scotiabank Place tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Scotiabank Place  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Scotiabank Place Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Scotiabank Place, Scotiabank Place sports teams, or Scotiabank Place concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Scotiabank Place tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Scotiabank Place seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Scotiabank Place Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Scotiabank Place tickets and Scotiabank Place Ottawa Packages.

Scotiabank Place Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES