VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Capital One Arena

Buy Verizon Center tickets at VIPSeats.com!
Verizon Center Information

Capacity: 18,398 (hockey), 20,278 (basketball)

Address: 601 F Street NW, Washington D.C. 20004

Opened: December 2, 1997

Home to: Washington Capitals (NHL), Washington Wizards (NBA), Georgetown Hoyas (NCAA Basketball)


Loading...

Loading...

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 9/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 9/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Tickets
Banda MS
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 9/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Banda MS Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 9/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Chris Brown
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 9/22/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
All Elite Wrestling
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 10/2/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find All Elite Wrestling Tickets
Carrie Underwood
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 10/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 10/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tickets
Chance the Rapper
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
Post Malone
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 10/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Post Malone Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 10/14/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 10/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 10/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 10/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 11/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tickets
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 11/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Tickets
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 11/6/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Central Arkansas Bears at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 11/9/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Central Arkansas Bears at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 11/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 11/14/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Penn State Nittany Lions at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 11/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Tickets
Georgia State Panthers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 11/17/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Georgia State Panthers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 11/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 11/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tickets
Casting Crowns
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Casting Crowns Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 11/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 11/23/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 11/24/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Tickets
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 11/29/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tickets
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 11/30/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find UNC Greensboro Spartans at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 12/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 12/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 12/8/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 12/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Tickets
Cher
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cher Tickets
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 12/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Tickets
Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/14/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Andrea Bocelli
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 12/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Andrea Bocelli Tickets
UMBC Retrievers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 12/17/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find UMBC Retrievers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 12/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Tickets
Samford Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/21/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Samford Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Tickets
American University Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/28/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find American University Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/28/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 12/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tickets
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 12/31/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Tickets
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 1/1/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 1/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 1/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 1/5/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Tickets
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 1/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 1/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 1/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 1/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Tickets
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 1/12/2020 3:30:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 1/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 1/20/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Tickets
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 1/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 1/30/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/2/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 2/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 2/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 2/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/9/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Tickets
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 2/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 2/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 2/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/15/2020 10:30:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/15/2020 2:30:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/16/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 2/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 2/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/23/2020 12:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 2/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 2/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 2/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Tickets
The Lumineers
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 2/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 3/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 3/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 3/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tickets
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 3/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 3/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 3/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 3/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 3/15/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 3/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 3/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 3/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Tickets
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 3/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 3/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 3/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Tickets
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 3/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 3/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 4/1/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 4/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue 4/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 4/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Tickets


Verizon Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Verizon Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Verizon Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Verizon Center tickets . Many times our Verizon Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Verizon Center Washington box offices! VIPSeats.com's Verizon Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Verizon Center packages.

Buying Verizon Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Verizon Center Sports and Verizon Center Concerts. Refer to the Verizon Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Verizon Center Tickets Shipping

Verizon Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Verizon Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Verizon Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Verizon Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Verizon Center Washington tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Verizon Center box office

Verizon Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Verizon Center Washington tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Verizon Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Verizon Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Verizon Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Verizon Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Verizon Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Verizon Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Verizon Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Verizon Center, Verizon Center sports teams, or Verizon Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Verizon Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Verizon Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Verizon Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Verizon Center tickets and Verizon Center Washington Packages.

Verizon Center Seating Chart

Verion Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES