VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Circle in the Square

Buy Circle in the Square Theatre tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Circle in the Square Theatre Information

Capacity: 776

Address: 235 West 50th St, New York, NY 10019

Opened: 1970


Loading...

Loading...

Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 9/14/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 9/16/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 9/17/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 9/17/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 9/18/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 9/19/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 9/20/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 9/20/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 9/21/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 9/23/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 9/24/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 9/24/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 9/25/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 9/26/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 9/27/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 9/27/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 9/28/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 9/30/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 10/1/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 10/1/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 10/2/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 10/3/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 10/4/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 10/4/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 10/5/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 10/31/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/1/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/1/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Mon 11/3/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 11/4/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/5/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/5/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 11/6/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 11/7/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/8/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/8/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 11/11/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/12/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/12/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 11/13/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 11/14/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/15/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/15/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 11/18/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/19/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/19/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 11/20/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 11/21/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/22/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/22/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 11/23/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 11/25/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/26/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 11/26/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 11/28/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 11/28/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/29/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 11/29/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 11/30/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 12/2/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/3/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/3/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 12/4/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 12/5/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/6/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/6/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 12/7/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 12/9/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/10/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/10/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 12/11/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 12/12/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/13/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/13/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 12/14/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 12/16/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/17/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 12/18/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 12/19/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/20/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/20/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 12/21/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Mon 12/22/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 12/23/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Wed 12/24/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 12/26/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 12/26/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/27/2014 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 12/27/2014 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 12/28/2014 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Mon 12/29/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Tue 12/30/2014 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Thu 1/1/2015 7:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 1/2/2015 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 1/2/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/3/2015 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/3/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 1/4/2015 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 1/9/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/10/2015 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/10/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Fri 1/16/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/17/2015 2:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sat 1/17/2015 8:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets
The River
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
Sun 1/18/2015 3:00:00 PM
Find The River Tickets

Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Circle in the Square Theatre tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Circle in the Square Theatre, therefore, we can offer cheap Circle in the Square Theatre tickets . Many times our Circle in the Square Theatre tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Circle in the Square Theatre box offices! VIPSeats.com's Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets investments allow us access to different Circle in the Square Theatre packages.

Buying Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Circle in the Square Theatre Concerts and Circle in the Square Theatre Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets Shipping

Circle in the Square Theatre tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Circle in the Square Theatre event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Circle in the Square Theatre tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Circle in the Square Theatre  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Circle in the Square Theatre tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Circle in the Square Theatre tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Circle in the Square Theatre event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Circle in the Square Theatre tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Circle in the Square Theatre  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets Disclaimer


VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Circle in the Square Theatre, or Circle in the Square Theatre concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Circle in the Square Theatre tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Circle in the Square Theatre Tickets Email Sign-up


Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Circle in the Square Theatre tickets and Circle in the Square Theatre Packages.

Circle in the Square Theatre Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES