VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Citi Field

Buy Citi Field Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Citi Field Information

Capacity: 41,800

Address: 126th St & Roosevelt Ave, Flushing, NY 11368

Opened: March 29, 2009

Home to: New York Mets (MLB)


Loading...

Loading...

Detroit Tigers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 5/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 5/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 5/25/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Detroit Tigers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 5/25/2019 4:10:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 5/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 5/26/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Detroit Tigers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 5/26/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 5/26/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 5/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 5/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 5/31/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 5/31/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/1/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/2/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/2/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 6/4/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 6/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 6/5/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 6/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 6/6/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 6/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 6/7/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 6/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/8/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/8/2019 7:15:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/9/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/9/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at New York Mets Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/9/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 6/13/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 6/14/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/15/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/16/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tickets
Dead and Company
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dead and Company Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 6/28/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 6/29/2019 4:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 6/30/2019 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
New York Yankees at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 7/2/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at New York Mets Tickets
New York Yankees at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 7/3/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 7/5/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 7/6/2019 7:15:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 7/7/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 7/23/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tickets
San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 7/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tickets
San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 7/25/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 7/26/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 7/27/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 7/28/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets (Doubleheader)
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon 8/5/2019 4:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets (Doubleheader) Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 8/6/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 8/7/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 8/9/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 8/10/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 8/11/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 8/20/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at New York Mets Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 8/21/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at New York Mets Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 8/22/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 8/23/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 8/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 8/25/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 8/27/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 8/28/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 8/29/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 9/6/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 9/7/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 9/8/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon 9/9/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 9/10/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 9/11/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 9/12/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 9/13/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 9/14/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 9/15/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon 9/23/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue 9/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed 9/25/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu 9/26/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri 9/27/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat 9/28/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun 9/29/2019 3:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets


Citi Field Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Citi Field tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Citi Field, therefore, we can offer cheap Citi Field tickets . Many times our Citi Field tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Citi Field New York box offices! VIPSeats.com's Citi Field Tickets investments allow us access to different Citi Field packages.

Buying Citi Field Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Citi Field Sports and Citi Field Concerts. Refer to the Citi Field seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Citi Field Tickets Shipping

Citi Field tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Citi Field Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Citi Field event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Citi Field New York box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Citi Field tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Citi Field box office

Citi Field Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Citi Field New York tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Citi Field Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Citi Field tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Citi Field tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Citi Field event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Citi Field tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Citi Field  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Citi Field Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Citi Field, Citi Field sports teams, or Citi Field concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Citi Field tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names Citi Field seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Citi Field Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Citi Field tickets and Citi Field New York Packages.

Citi Field Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES