VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Citizens Bank Park

Buy Citizens Nak PArk tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
Citizens Bank Park Information

Capacity: 46,528

Address: One Citizens Bank Way, Philadelphia, PA 19148

Opened: April 3, 2004

Home to: Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)


Loading...

Loading...

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 9/27/2019 7:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 9/28/2019 6:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 9/29/2019 3:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - (If Necessary) Tickets
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 10/3/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 10/4/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 10/12/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 10/19/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 10/22/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 10/30/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/2/2020 3:05:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/4/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 4/5/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 4/6/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/7/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/17/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/18/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 4/19/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/21/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 4/22/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 5/1/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/2/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 5/3/2020 2:05:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 5/4/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 5/5/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 5/6/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 5/12/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 5/13/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 5/14/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 5/15/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/16/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 5/17/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 5/26/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 5/27/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 5/28/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 5/29/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/30/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 5/31/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 6/8/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 6/9/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 6/10/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 6/12/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 6/13/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 6/14/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 6/16/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 6/17/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 6/26/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 6/27/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 6/28/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 6/29/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 6/30/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 7/1/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 7/2/2020 12:05:00 PM
Find San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 7/17/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 7/18/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 7/19/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 7/20/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 7/21/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 7/22/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 7/23/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 7/24/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 7/25/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 7/26/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 8/4/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 8/5/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 8/6/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 8/7/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 8/8/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 8/9/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/10/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 8/21/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 8/22/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 8/23/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/24/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 8/25/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 8/26/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 8/29/2020 5:30:00 PM
Find Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 9/4/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 9/5/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 9/6/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 9/7/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 9/8/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 9/9/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 9/10/2020 6:05:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 9/18/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 9/19/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 9/20/2020 1:05:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 9/21/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 9/22/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 9/23/2020 7:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 9/24/2020 4:05:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets


Citizens Bank Park Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Citizens Bank Park tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Citizens Bank Park, therefore, we can offer cheap Citizens Bank Park tickets . Many times our Citizens Bank Park tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia box offices! VIPSeats.com's Citizens Bank Park Tickets investments allow us access to different Citizens Bank Park packages.

Buying Citizens Bank Park Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Citizens Bank Park Sports and Citizens Bank Park Concerts. Refer to the Citizens Bank Park seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Citizens Bank Park Tickets Shipping

Citizens Bank Park tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Citizens Bank Park Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Citizens Bank Park event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Citizens Bank Park box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Citizens Bank Park box office

Citizens Bank Park Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Citizens Bank Park Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Citizens Bank Park tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Citizens Bank Park tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Citizens Bank Park event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Citizens Bank Park tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Citizens Bank Park  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Citizens Bank Park Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Citizens Bank Park, Citizens Bank Park sports teams, or Citizens Bank Park concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Citizens Bank Park tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Citizens Bank Park seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Citizens Bank Park Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Citizens Bank Park tickets and Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia Packages.

Citizens Bank Park seating chart

TOP CATEGORIES