VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Des Moines Civic Center

Buy Des Moines Civic Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Des Moines Civic Center Information

Capacity: 2,744

Address: 221 Walnut Street, Des Moines, IA 50309

Opened: June 10, 1979


Loading...

Loading...

Bert Kreischer
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 9/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Bert Kreischer Tickets
Tom Segura
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 10/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Tom Segura Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 10/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 10/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 10/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 10/19/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 10/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 10/20/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 10/20/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Baby Shark Live
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 10/29/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Baby Shark Live Tickets
Theresa Caputo
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Mon 11/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Theresa Caputo Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 11/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 11/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 11/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
White Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 11/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find White Christmas Tickets
Lindsey Stirling
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 12/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Lindsey Stirling Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 12/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Charlie Brown Christmas
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 12/12/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Charlie Brown Christmas Tickets
Bandstand
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 12/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 1/4/2020 10:00:00 AM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 1/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 1/5/2020 10:00:00 AM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 1/5/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Paw Patrol Live Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 1/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 1/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 1/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 1/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 1/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 1/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 1/19/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 1/19/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 1/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 1/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 1/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 1/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 2/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 2/2/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 2/2/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 2/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Tickets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 2/22/2020 1:30:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 2/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 2/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 2/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 2/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 2/29/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 2/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 3/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 3/1/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 3/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 3/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 3/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 3/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 3/21/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 3/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 3/22/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
My Fair Lady
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 3/22/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find My Fair Lady Tickets
Bernadette Peters
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 4/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Bernadette Peters Tickets
Riverdance
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 5/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Riverdance Tickets
Riverdance
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 5/2/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Riverdance Tickets
Riverdance
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 5/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Riverdance Tickets
Riverdance
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 5/3/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Riverdance Tickets
Riverdance
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 5/3/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Riverdance Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 5/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 5/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 5/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 5/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 5/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 5/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 5/17/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
The Band's Visit
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 5/17/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Band's Visit Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 6/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 6/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 6/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 6/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 6/20/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 6/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 6/21/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 6/21/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 6/23/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 6/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 6/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 6/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 6/27/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 6/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 6/28/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 6/28/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 6/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 7/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 7/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 7/3/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 7/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 7/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 7/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
Wicked
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 7/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Wicked Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tue 7/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed 7/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu 7/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 7/31/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri 7/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 8/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat 8/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 8/2/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun 8/2/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets

Des Moines Civic Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Des Moines Civic Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Des Moines Civic Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Des Moines Civic Center tickets . Many times our Des Moines Civic Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Des Moines Civic Center box offices! VIPSeats.com's Des Moines Civic Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Des Moines Civic Center packages.

Buying Des Moines Civic Center Tickets


View our Event Listing for available tickets for Des Moines Civic Center Concerts and Des Moines Civic Center Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Des Moines Civic Center Tickets Shipping

Des Moines Civic Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Des Moines Civic Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Des Moines Civic Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Des Moines Civic Center tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Des Moines Civic Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Des Moines Civic Center  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Des Moines Civic Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Des Moines Civic Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Des Moines Civic Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Des Moines Civic Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Des Moines Civic Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Des Moines Civic Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Des Moines Civic Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Des Moines Civic Center, or Des Moines Civic Center concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Des Moines Civic Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Des Moines Civic Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Des Moines Civic Center tickets and Des Moines Civic Center Packages.

Des Moines Civic Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES