VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Emerson Colonial Theatre

Buy Colonial Theater Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Colonial Theater Information

Capacity: 1,700

Address: 106 Boylston Street, Boston, MA 02116

Opened: 1900


Loading...

Loading...

John Leguizamo
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find John Leguizamo Tickets
John Leguizamo
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find John Leguizamo Tickets
Baby Shark Live
Sat 11/9/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Baby Shark Live Tickets
Baby Shark Live
Sat 11/9/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Baby Shark Live Tickets
Sasha Velour
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Sasha Velour Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Tue 12/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Wed 12/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Thu 12/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Fri 12/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/7/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/8/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/8/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Wed 12/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Thu 12/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Fri 12/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/15/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Tue 12/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Fri 12/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/22/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/22/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Cinderella
Mon 12/23/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Cinderella Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Tue 12/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Thu 12/26/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Thu 12/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Fri 12/27/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Fri 12/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/28/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sat 12/28/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol
Sun 12/29/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol Tickets
Plaza Suite
Wed 2/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Thu 2/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Fri 2/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/8/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sun 2/9/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sun 2/9/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Tue 2/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Wed 2/12/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Wed 2/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Thu 2/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Fri 2/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sun 2/16/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Tue 2/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Wed 2/19/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Wed 2/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Thu 2/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Fri 2/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Plaza Suite
Sat 2/22/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Plaza Suite Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Tue 2/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Wed 2/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Thu 2/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 2/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 2/29/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 2/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 3/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 3/1/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Tue 3/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Wed 3/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 3/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 3/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 3/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 3/8/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 3/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Jersey Boys
Wed 3/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Thu 3/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Fri 3/20/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sat 3/21/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sat 3/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sun 3/22/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sun 3/22/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Tue 5/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Wed 5/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Thu 5/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Sun 5/10/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets
Chicago - The Musical
Sun 5/10/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Chicago - The Musical Tickets

Colonial Theater Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Colonial Theater tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Colonial Theater, therefore, we can offer cheap Colonial Theater tickets . Many times our Colonial Theater tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Colonial Theater box offices! VIPSeats.com's Colonial Theater Tickets investments allow us access to different Colonial Theater packages.

Buying Colonial Theater Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Colonial Theater Concerts and Colonial Theater Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Colonial Theater Tickets Shipping

Colonial Theater tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Colonial Theater Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Colonial Theater event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Colonial Theater tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Colonial Theater Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Colonial Theater  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers
- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Colonial Theater Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Colonial Theater tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Colonial Theater tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Colonial Theater event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Colonial Theater tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Colonial Theater  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Colonial Theater Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Colonial Theater, or Colonial Theater concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Colonial Theater tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Colonial Theater Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Colonial Theater tickets and Colonial Theater Packages.

Colonial Theater Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES