VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Enterprise Center

Buy Scottrade Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
Scottrade Center Information

Capacity: 19,150

Address: 1401 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63103

Opened: October, 8, 1994

Home to: St. Louis Blues (NHL)


Loading...

Loading...

John Mayer
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 9/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find John Mayer Tickets
Backstreet Boys
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 9/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Backstreet Boys Tickets
Thomas Rhett
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 9/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Thomas Rhett Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 9/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun 9/22/2019 2:30:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Tickets
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Tickets
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 9/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 9/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Tickets
St. Louis Blues Season Tickets
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 10/1/2019 12:55:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues Season Tickets Tickets
Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 10/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Chris Brown (Rescheduled from 10/2)
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 10/3/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown (Rescheduled from 10/2) Tickets
Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 10/19/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Chance the Rapper
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun 10/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon 10/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Celine Dion
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 10/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
WWE Monday Night Raw
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon 10/28/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 10/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Mercyme
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mercyme Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 11/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 12/7/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon 12/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun 12/29/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Tickets
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 1/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 1/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues Tickets
New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 1/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 1/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 2/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Tickets
The Lumineers
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed 2/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 2/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Tickets
New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 2/18/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 2/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 2/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 2/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat 2/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 3/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues Tickets
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 3/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun 3/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri 3/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun 3/29/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Tickets
Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues Tickets


Scottrade Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Scottrade Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Scottrade Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Scottrade Center tickets . Many times our Scottrade Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Scottrade Center St. Louis box offices! VIPSeats.com's Scottrade Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Scottrade Center packages.

Buying Scottrade Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Scottrade Center Sports and Scottrade Center Concerts. Refer to the Scottrade Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Scottrade Center Tickets Shipping

Scottrade Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Scottrade Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Scottrade Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Scottrade Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Scottrade Center St. Louis tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Scottrade Center box office

Scottrade Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Scottrade Center St. Louis tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Scottrade Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Scottrade Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Scottrade Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Scottrade Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Scottrade Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Scottrade Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Scottrade Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Scottrade Center, Scottrade Center sports teams, or Scottrade Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Scottrade Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Scottrade Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Scottrade Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Scottrade Center tickets and Scottrade Center St. Louis Packages.

Scottrade Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES