VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Fisher Theatre

Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Fisher Theatre Information

Capacity: 2,089

Address: 3011 West Grand Boulevard, Detroit, MI 48202

Opened: October 2, 1961


Loading...

Loading...

Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 9/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 9/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 9/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 9/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 9/7/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 9/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 9/8/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 9/8/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 9/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 9/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 9/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 9/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 9/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 9/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 9/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Cats
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 9/15/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Cats Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 10/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 10/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 10/3/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 10/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come from Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 10/5/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come from Away Tickets
Come from Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 10/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come from Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 10/6/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 10/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 10/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 10/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 10/11/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come from Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 10/12/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come from Away Tickets
Come from Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 10/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come from Away Tickets
Come from Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 10/13/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come from Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 10/13/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 10/13/2019 7:31:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
David Sedaris
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find David Sedaris Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 11/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 11/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 11/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 11/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 11/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 11/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Mon 11/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 11/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 11/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 11/29/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 11/30/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 11/30/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 12/1/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 12/1/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 12/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 1/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 1/22/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 1/23/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 1/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 1/25/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 1/25/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 1/26/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 1/26/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 1/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 1/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 1/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 1/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 2/2/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 2/2/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
A Bronx Tale
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 2/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find A Bronx Tale Tickets
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/22/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/29/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 2/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 3/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 3/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 3/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 3/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 3/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 3/28/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 3/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 3/29/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 3/29/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 3/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 4/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 4/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 4/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 4/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 4/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 4/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 4/5/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 5/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 5/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 5/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 5/10/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 5/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 5/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 5/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 5/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 5/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 5/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 5/16/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 5/17/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 5/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 6/9/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 6/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 6/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 6/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 6/13/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 6/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 6/14/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 6/14/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue 6/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed 6/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu 6/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri 6/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 6/20/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat 6/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 6/21/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets
Summer: Donna Summer Musical
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun 6/21/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Summer: Donna Summer Musical Tickets

Fisher Theatre Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Fisher Theatre tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Fisher Theatre, therefore, we can offer cheap Fisher Theatre tickets . Many times our Fisher Theatre tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Fisher Theatre box offices! VIPSeats.com's Fisher Theatre Tickets investments allow us access to different Fisher Theatre packages.

Buying Fisher Theatre Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Fisher Theatre Concerts and Fisher Theatre Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Fisher Theatre Tickets Shipping

Fisher Theatre tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Fisher Theatre Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Fisher Theatre event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Fisher Theatre tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Fisher Theatre Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Fisher Theatre  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers
- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Fisher Theatre Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Fisher Theatre tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Fisher Theatre tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Fisher Theatre event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Fisher Theatre tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Fisher Theatre  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Fisher Theatre Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Fisher Theatre, or Fisher Theatre concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Fisher Theatre tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Fisher Theatre Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here
to join our email list for the latest offers on Fisher Theatre tickets and Fisher Theatre Packages.

Fisher Theatre  Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES