VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts

Buy Fred Kavli Theatre Tickets from VIPSeats.com
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Information


Capacity: 1,800

Address: 2100 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Opened: 1994


Loading...

Loading...

Lyle Lovett
Sat 7/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Lyle Lovett Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Tue 7/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Wed 7/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Thu 7/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Fri 7/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sat 7/13/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sat 7/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sun 7/14/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sun 7/14/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
Happy Together Tour
Thu 7/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Happy Together Tour Tickets
West Side Story
Fri 7/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sat 7/27/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sat 7/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sun 7/28/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
5 Star Theatricals: West Side Story
Thu 8/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find 5 Star Theatricals: West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Fri 8/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sat 8/3/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sat 8/3/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
West Side Story
Sun 8/4/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find West Side Story Tickets
Jackie Evancho
Sun 10/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jackie Evancho Tickets
Lewis Black
Fri 11/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Lewis Black Tickets
Benise Fuego
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Benise Fuego Tickets
Peppa Pig
Wed 11/13/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Peppa Pig Tickets
Bandstand
Thu 11/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Sun 11/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Fri 12/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mary Chapin Carpenter Tickets
Beach Boys
Sat 12/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Beach Boys Tickets
Finding Neverland
Thu 1/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Fri 1/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sat 1/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sat 1/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sun 1/19/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sun 1/19/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thu 2/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fri 2/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sat 2/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sun 2/16/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sun 2/16/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Travis Tritt
Thu 2/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Travis Tritt Tickets
An American In Paris
Thu 5/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
An American In Paris
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
An American In Paris
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
An American In Paris
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
An American In Paris
Sun 5/10/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
An American In Paris
Sun 5/10/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find An American In Paris Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Fri 7/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sat 7/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sat 7/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sun 7/19/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Thu 7/23/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Fri 7/24/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sat 7/25/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sat 7/25/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sun 7/26/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Newsies - The Musical Tickets

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, therefore, we can offer cheap Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets . Many times our Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza box offices! VIPSeats.com's Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets investments allow us access to different Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza packages.

Buying Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets


View our Event Listing for available tickets for Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Concerts and Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets Shipping

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, or Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets Email Sign-up


Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets and Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Packages.

Fred Kavli Theatre Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES