VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Golden 1 Center



Loading...

Loading...

Dave Matthews Band
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 9/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Dave Matthews Band Tickets
Iron Maiden
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 9/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Iron Maiden Tickets
Cake with Ben Folds
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 9/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Cake with Ben Folds Tickets
John Mayer
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 9/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find John Mayer Tickets
Post Malone
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Post Malone Tickets
WWE Hell in a Cell
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 10/6/2019 3:30:00 PM
Find WWE Hell in a Cell Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Chris Brown
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 10/12/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 10/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Luke Combs
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Luke Combs Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 10/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 10/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Twenty One Pilots
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Twenty One Pilots Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 11/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 11/9/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 11/9/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 11/10/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 11/10/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 11/17/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Eric Church
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Eric Church Tickets
Eric Church
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Eric Church Tickets
Mana
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 11/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mana Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 11/30/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 12/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 12/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 12/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Tickets
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 12/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 12/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 12/28/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 12/31/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 1/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 1/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 1/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 1/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 1/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 2/1/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon 2/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 2/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 2/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 3/1/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 3/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 3/5/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 3/8/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 3/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 3/15/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 3/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 3/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 3/29/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun 4/5/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Celine Dion
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue 4/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed 4/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/18/19)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri 7/17/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/18/19) Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES