VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Hollywood Bowl

Buy Hollywood Bowl Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Hollywood Bowl Information


Capacity: 17,376

Address: 2301 North Highland Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90068

Opened: July 11, 1922


Loading...

Loading...

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/17/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert Tickets
Smooth Summer Jazz
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/18/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Smooth Summer Jazz Tickets
Peter and The Wolf
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 8/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Peter and The Wolf Tickets
Herbie Hancock
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 8/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Herbie Hancock Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 8/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring Tickets
Pink Martini with Orchestra
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Pink Martini with Orchestra Tickets
Pink Martini
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/24/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Pink Martini Tickets
Pink Martini
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Pink Martini Tickets
Beethoven's Ninth
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 8/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Beethoven's Ninth Tickets
The Roots
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 8/28/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Roots Tickets
Beethoven's Ninth
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 8/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Beethoven's Ninth Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/31/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/1/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Tickets
Movie NIght
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Movie NIght Tickets
Stravinskys Petrushka
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 9/3/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Stravinskys Petrushka Tickets
Jazz at the Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 9/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jazz at the Bowl Tickets
Mozart Under the Stars
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 9/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mozart Under the Stars Tickets
Barry Manilow
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Barry Manilow Tickets
Barry Manilow
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Barry Manilow Tickets
Gladys Knight
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Gladys Knight Tickets
Heart with Joan Jett and Elle King
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 9/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Heart with Joan Jett and Elle King Tickets
Ravel with Thibaudet
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 9/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Ravel with Thibaudet Tickets
Jazz at the Bowl with Ben Harper
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 9/11/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jazz at the Bowl with Ben Harper Tickets
An American in Paris
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 9/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find An American in Paris Tickets
Earth, Wind & Fire
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Earth, Wind & Fire Tickets
Earth, Wind & Fire
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/14/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Earth, Wind & Fire Tickets
Cafe Tacvba
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Cafe Tacvba Tickets
Mary J. Blige and Nas
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue 9/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mary J. Blige and Nas Tickets
Sing-A-Long Sound of Music
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Sing-A-Long Sound of Music Tickets
Black Movie Soundtrack III
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 9/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Black Movie Soundtrack III Tickets
Rod Stewart
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Rod Stewart Tickets
Gary Clark Jr with Michael Kiwanuka
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Gary Clark Jr with Michael Kiwanuka Tickets
Vampire Weekend
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 10/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vampire Weekend Tickets
Marco Antonio Solis
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Marco Antonio Solis Tickets
Game of Thrones in Concert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Game of Thrones in Concert Tickets
Van Morrison
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Van Morrison Tickets
Lana Del Rey
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 10/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Lana Del Rey Tickets
The Who
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Who Tickets
Logic
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Logic Tickets
The Who
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Who Tickets
Lauryn Hill and HER
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 10/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Lauryn Hill and HER Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 10/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
The Who
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 10/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Who Tickets
Morrissey
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Morrissey Tickets
Sara Bareilles
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/2/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Sara Bareilles Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/18, 7/29/19)
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 7/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/18, 7/29/19) Tickets

Hollywood Bowl Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Hollywood Bowl tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Hollywood Bowl, therefore, we can offer cheap Hollywood Bowl tickets . Many times our Hollywood Bowl tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Hollywood Bowl box offices! VIPSeats.com's Hollywood Bowl Tickets investments allow us access to different Hollywood Bowl packages.

Buying Hollywood Bowl Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Hollywood Bowl Concerts and Hollywood Bowl Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Hollywood Bowl Tickets Shipping

Hollywood Bowl tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Hollywood Bowl Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Hollywood Bowl event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Hollywood Bowl tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Hollywood Bowl Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Hollywood Bowl  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers
- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Hollywood Bowl Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Hollywood Bowl tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Hollywood Bowl tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Hollywood Bowl event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Hollywood Bowl tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Hollywood Bowl  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Hollywood Bowl Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Hollywood Bowl, or Hollywood Bowl concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Hollywood Bowl tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Hollywood Bowl Tickets Email Sign-up


Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Hollywood Bowl tickets and Hollywood Bowl Packages.

Hollywood Bowl Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES