VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Keller Auditorium

Buy Keller Auditorium Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Keller Auditorium Information

Capacity: 2,992

Address: 222 Southwest Clay Street, Portland, OR 97201

Opened: 1917


Loading...

Loading...

Cafe Tacvba
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 8/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Cafe Tacvba Tickets
Juanes
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 9/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Juanes Tickets
Deep Purple
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 9/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Deep Purple Tickets
Mark Knopfler
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mark Knopfler Tickets
Avril Lavigne
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 9/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Avril Lavigne Tickets
Incubus
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 9/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Incubus Tickets
RuPaul's Drag Race
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 9/24/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find RuPaul's Drag Race Tickets
Margaret Atwood
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 9/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Margaret Atwood Tickets
Pod Save America
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 9/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Pod Save America Tickets
Randy Rainbow
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 9/28/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Randy Rainbow Tickets
Portland Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 10/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Portland Opera Tickets
Portland Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 10/27/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Portland Opera Tickets
Portland Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 10/31/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Portland Opera Tickets
Portland Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 11/2/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Portland Opera Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 11/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 11/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 11/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 11/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 11/9/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 11/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 11/9/2019 9:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 11/10/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 11/10/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 12/7/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 12/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 12/8/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 12/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 12/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 12/15/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 12/20/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 12/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Mon 12/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Mon 12/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 12/26/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Oregon Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 12/31/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 1/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 1/8/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 1/9/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 1/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 1/11/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 1/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 1/11/2020 9:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 1/12/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Fiddler On The Roof
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 1/12/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 1/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Mystery Science Theater 3000 Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 1/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 1/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 1/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 1/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 2/1/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 2/2/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 2/2/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 2/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 2/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 2/6/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 2/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 2/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 2/8/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 2/8/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dear Evan Hansen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 3/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 3/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 3/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 3/7/2020 9:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 3/8/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 3/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 3/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 3/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 3/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 3/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 3/14/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 3/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 3/15/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
Frozen
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 3/15/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Frozen Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 5/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 5/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 5/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 5/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 5/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 5/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 5/17/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 5/17/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 6/23/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 6/24/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 6/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 6/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 6/27/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 6/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 6/28/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 6/28/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue 8/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed 8/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu 8/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 8/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 8/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 8/22/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat 8/22/2020 9:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 8/23/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun 8/23/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets

Keller Auditorium Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Keller Auditorium tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Keller Auditorium, therefore, we can offer cheap Keller Auditorium tickets . Many times our Keller Auditorium tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Keller Auditorium box offices! VIPSeats.com's Keller Auditorium Tickets investments allow us access to different Keller Auditorium packages.

Buying Keller Auditorium Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Keller Auditorium Concerts and Keller Auditorium Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Keller Auditorium Tickets Shipping

Keller Auditorium tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Keller Auditorium Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Keller Auditorium event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Keller Auditorium tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Keller Auditorium Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Keller Auditorium  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Keller Auditorium Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Keller Auditorium tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Keller Auditorium tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Keller Auditorium event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Keller Auditorium tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Keller Auditorium  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Keller Auditorium Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Keller Auditorium, or Keller Auditorium concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Keller Auditorium tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Keller Auditorium Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Keller Auditorium tickets and Keller Auditorium Packages.

Keller Auditorium Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES