VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

KeyBank Center

Buy First Niagara Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
First Niagara Center Information

Capacity: 18,690

Address: 1 Seymour Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY 14203

Opened: September 21, 1996

Home to: Buffalo Sabres (NHL), Buffalo Bandits (NLL)



Loading...

Loading...

Jonas Brothers
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 8/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Chris Brown
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 9/10/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 9/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed 9/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Shinedown
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 9/27/2019 6:15:00 PM
Find Shinedown Tickets
Mercyme
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mercyme Tickets
Phil Collins
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 10/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Phil Collins Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Post Malone
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 10/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Post Malone Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed 10/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Carrie Underwood
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 10/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon 10/14/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 10/19/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 10/19/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 10/20/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 10/20/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 10/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon 10/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 11/8/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Chance the Rapper
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 11/29/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon 12/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Celine Dion
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 12/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 12/21/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 12/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 1/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 1/11/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 1/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 1/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 1/25/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 1/25/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 1/25/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 1/26/2020 12:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 1/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 1/30/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 2/1/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 2/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 2/9/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue 2/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 2/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 2/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 2/23/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
The Lumineers
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed 2/26/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu 3/5/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon 3/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri 3/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 3/15/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 3/21/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun 3/22/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon 3/30/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat 4/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres Tickets


First Niagara Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy First Niagara Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for First Niagara Center Buffalo, therefore, we can offer cheap First Niagara Center tickets . Many times our First Niagara Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the First Niagara Center box offices! VIPSeats.com's First Niagara Center Tickets investments allow us access to different First Niagara Center packages.

Buying First Niagara Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for First Niagara Center Sports, First Niagara Center Concerts and First Niagara Center Theater. Refer to the First Niagara Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

First Niagara Center Tickets Shipping

First Niagara Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most First Niagara Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your First Niagara Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the First Niagara Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute First Niagara Center tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the First Niagara Center box office

First Niagara Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a First Niagara Center Buffalo tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our First Niagara Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! First Niagara Center Buffalo tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional First Niagara Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any First Niagara Center Buffalo event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your First Niagara Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all First Niagara Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

First Niagara Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with First Niagara Center, First Niagara Center sports teams, or First Niagara Center concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells First Niagara Center Buffalo tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names or First Niagara Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

First Niagara Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on First Niagara Center tickets and First Niagara Center Buffalo Packages.

First Niagara Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES