VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Kirby Center



Loading...

Loading...

Doctor Zhivago
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 9/20/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Doctor Zhivago Tickets
Doctor Zhivago
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 9/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Doctor Zhivago Tickets
Les Ballets Jazz De Montreal
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Les Ballets Jazz De Montreal Tickets
The Fever 333
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 9/27/2019 8:30:00 PM
Find The Fever 333 Tickets
Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 10/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road Tickets
Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 10/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus Tickets
1984
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find 1984 Tickets
Kathy Najimy
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Kathy Najimy Tickets
Frank Turner
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Frank Turner Tickets
Vieux Farka Toure with Bombino
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vieux Farka Toure with Bombino Tickets
Josh Gates
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Josh Gates Tickets
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Wed 10/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mystery Science Theater 3000 Tickets
Young Frankenstein
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 10/25/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Young Frankenstein Tickets
Young Frankenstein
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 10/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Young Frankenstein Tickets
Joe Nardone
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Joe Nardone Tickets
Little Feat
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun 10/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Little Feat Tickets
Night Of The Living Dead
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 11/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Night Of The Living Dead Tickets
Paul Thorn
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue 11/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Paul Thorn Tickets
Sean Larkin
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu 11/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Sean Larkin Tickets
The Marshall Tucker Band with The Outlaws
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Marshall Tucker Band with The Outlaws Tickets
Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentleman
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentleman Tickets
Darci Lynne
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun 11/10/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Darci Lynne Tickets
Staying Alive
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 11/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Staying Alive Tickets
Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 11/22/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Tickets
Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 11/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Tickets
Trisha Yearwood
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Trisha Yearwood Tickets
Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Wed 12/4/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu 12/12/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical Tickets
Rick Springfield and Richard Marx
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun 12/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Rick Springfield and Richard Marx Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue 12/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Tickets
It's A Wonderful Life
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 12/20/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find It's A Wonderful Life Tickets
It's A Wonderful Life
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 12/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find It's A Wonderful Life Tickets
Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin Ii
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 1/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin Ii Tickets
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Swan Lake
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu 1/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Swan Lake Tickets
Rent - The Musical
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue 2/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Rent - The Musical Tickets
Turning 15 On The Road To Freedom
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri 2/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Turning 15 On The Road To Freedom Tickets
Masters of Illusion
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Wed 3/4/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Masters of Illusion Tickets
Finding Neverland
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Mon 3/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Dinosaur World Live
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 3/14/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Dinosaur World Live Tickets
Llama Llama
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 4/4/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Llama Llama Tickets
Classic Albums Live
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat 4/25/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Classic Albums Live Tickets
The Color Purple
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun 5/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES