VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts



Loading...

Loading...

Charlotte Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thu 12/14/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Ballet: The Nutcracker Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Fri 12/15/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
The Nutcracker
Sat 12/16/2017 2:00:00 PM
Find The Nutcracker Tickets
The Nutcracker
Sat 12/16/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find The Nutcracker Tickets
The Nutcracker
Sun 12/17/2017 2:00:00 PM
Find The Nutcracker Tickets
The Nutcracker
Sat 12/23/2017 2:00:00 PM
Find The Nutcracker Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Fri 1/19/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Sat 1/20/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Fri 1/26/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Sat 1/27/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
LeAnn Rimes
Wed 1/31/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find LeAnn Rimes Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Fri 2/16/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Trey Anastasio
Sat 2/17/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Trey Anastasio Tickets
Gregory Porter
Sat 3/3/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Gregory Porter Tickets
Death of a King
Fri 3/23/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Death of a King Tickets
The Humans
Tue 5/1/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
The Humans
Wed 5/2/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
The Humans
Thu 5/3/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
The Humans
Fri 5/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
The Humans
Sat 5/5/2018 2:00:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
The Humans
Sun 5/6/2018 1:30:00 PM
Find The Humans Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Fri 5/11/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra
Sat 5/12/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES