VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Microsoft Theater



Loading...

Loading...

Double Dare Live
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/18/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Double Dare Live Tickets
Juan Luis Guerra
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Juan Luis Guerra Tickets
Camilo Sesto (Rescheduled from 6/29)
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Camilo Sesto (Rescheduled from 6/29) Tickets
Joseph Prince Ministries
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 10/30/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Joseph Prince Ministries Tickets
The Comedy Get Down with Cedric The Entertainer
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Comedy Get Down with Cedric The Entertainer Tickets
Gerardo Ortiz
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Gerardo Ortiz Tickets
Peppa Pig
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 11/10/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Peppa Pig Tickets
American Music Awards
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 11/24/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find American Music Awards Tickets
Paquita La Del Barrio y Marisela
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Paquita La Del Barrio y Marisela Tickets
Shahkar Bineshpajooh
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/30/2019 8:30:00 PM
Find Shahkar Bineshpajooh Tickets
The OJays
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 12/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The OJays Tickets
Chevy Chase
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 12/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Chevy Chase Tickets
Fantasia
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 12/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Fantasia Tickets
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 12/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets
Rewind Fest
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 1/19/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Rewind Fest Tickets
The Piano Guys
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed 1/22/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Piano Guys Tickets
80s Weekend
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find 80s Weekend Tickets
Il Volo
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 3/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Il Volo Tickets
Dancing with the Stars
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 3/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dancing with the Stars Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES