VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Morrison Center



Morrison Center Information

Capacity: 2,000

Address: 2201 West Cesar Chavez Lane, Boise, ID 83725

Opened: 1984


Loading...

Loading...

The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tickets
Marisela
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 9/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Marisela Tickets
Wild Kratts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 9/29/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Wild Kratts Tickets
Wild Kratts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 9/29/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Wild Kratts Tickets
Ta-Nehisi Coates
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Mon 10/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Ta-Nehisi Coates Tickets
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed 10/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tickets
Gaither Vocal Band
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed 10/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Gaither Vocal Band Tickets
Waitress - The Musical
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 11/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Waitress - The Musical Tickets
Waitress - The Musical
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Waitress - The Musical Tickets
Waitress - The Musical
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 11/9/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Waitress - The Musical Tickets
Waitress - The Musical
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Waitress - The Musical Tickets
A Christmas Story
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Christmas Story Tickets
A Christmas Story
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find A Christmas Story Tickets
A Christmas Story
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find A Christmas Story Tickets
A Christmas Story
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find A Christmas Story Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 1/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 1/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 1/31/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 2/2/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 2/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/22/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
The Bachelor Live
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Bachelor Live Tickets
Joe Bonamassa
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue 3/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Joe Bonamassa Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 4/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 4/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 4/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue 6/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed 6/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 6/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 6/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 6/6/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 6/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 6/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 6/7/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets

Morrison Center 

VIPSEATS is a reseller and not associated and affiliated with nor sponsored by Boise State University and the Morrison Center.



Morrison Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES