VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Ohio Theatre (Columbus)

Buy Ohio Theatre Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Ohio Theatre Information

Capacity: 2,779

Address: 39 East State Street, Columbus, OH 43215

Opened: 1928


Loading...

Loading...

Columbus Symphony Orchestra: An Evening With Jason Alexander
Sat 4/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Symphony Orchestra: An Evening With Jason Alexander Tickets
Patton Oswalt
Sun 4/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Patton Oswalt Tickets
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Five
Fri 5/3/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Five Tickets
Columbus Symphony Orchestra
Sat 5/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Hello Dolly
Tue 5/7/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Wed 5/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Thu 5/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Fri 5/10/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sat 5/11/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sat 5/11/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sun 5/12/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
Hello Dolly
Sun 5/12/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly Tickets
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World
Sun 5/19/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World Tickets
Distant Worlds - Music From Final Fantasy
Fri 5/31/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Distant Worlds - Music From Final Fantasy Tickets
Christian Nodal
Sun 6/2/2019 9:00:00 PM
Find Christian Nodal Tickets
Finding Neverland
Tue 6/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Wed 6/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Thu 6/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Fri 6/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sat 6/8/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sat 6/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sun 6/9/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Finding Neverland
Sun 6/9/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Finding Neverland Tickets
Les Miserables
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Thu 11/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 11/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 11/24/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 11/24/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Miss Saigon
Tue 6/9/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Wed 6/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Thu 6/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Fri 6/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sat 6/13/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sat 6/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sun 6/14/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets
Miss Saigon
Sun 6/14/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Miss Saigon Tickets

Ohio Theatre Tickets Information

About VIPSeats


VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Ohio Theatre tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Ohio Theatre, therefore, we can offer cheap Ohio Theatre tickets . Many times our Ohio Theatre tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Ohio Theatre box offices! VIPSeats.com's Ohio Theatre Tickets investments allow us access to different Ohio Theatre packages.

Buying Ohio Theatre Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Ohio Theatre Concerts and Ohio Theatre Theater. Refer to the venue seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Ohio Theatre Tickets Shipping

Ohio Theatre tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Ohio Theatre Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Ohio Theatre event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Ohio Theatre tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Ohio Theatre Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Ohio Theatre  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Ohio Theatre Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Ohio Theatre tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Ohio Theatre tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Ohio Theatre event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Ohio Theatre tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Ohio Theatre  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Ohio Theatre Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Ohio Theatre, or Ohio Theatre concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Ohio Theatre tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Ohio Theatre Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Ohio Theatre tickets and Ohio Theatre Packages.

Ohio Theatre Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES