VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Petco Park

Buy Petco Park tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
Petco Park Information

Capacity: 42,445

Address: 19 Tony Gwynn Drive, San Diego, CA 92101

Opened: April 8, 2004

Home to: San Diego Padres (MLB)


Loading...

Loading...

Dia De Los Deftones
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 11/2/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Dia De Los Deftones Tickets
Gesaffelstein
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 11/10/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Gesaffelstein Tickets
Monster Jam
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 2/1/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 2/8/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Monster Energy AMA Supercross Tickets
Monster Jam
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 2/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Monster Jam Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 3/26/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/27/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/28/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 3/29/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 3/30/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 3/31/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 4/1/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/10/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/11/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 4/12/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 4/14/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 4/15/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/16/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 4/27/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 4/28/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 4/29/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/30/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/1/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/2/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 5/3/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 5/11/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 5/12/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 5/13/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 5/14/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/15/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/16/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 5/17/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 5/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find NF - Nate Feuerstein Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 5/26/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 5/27/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 5/28/2020 6:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/29/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/30/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 5/31/2020 3:10:00 PM
Find Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/12/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/13/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 6/14/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 6/16/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 6/17/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/18/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets
Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 6/23/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Tickets
Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 6/24/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Tickets
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/26/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/27/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 6/28/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 7/7/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 7/8/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/9/2020 6:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/17/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/18/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 7/19/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/24/2020 5:30:00 PM
Find Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 7/27/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 7/28/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 7/29/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/30/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/31/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 8/1/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/2/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 8/7/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 8/8/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/9/2020 12:00:00 AM
Find Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 8/18/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 8/19/2020 6:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 8/21/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 8/22/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/23/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 9/1/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 9/2/2020 6:10:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 9/3/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 9/4/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 9/5/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 9/6/2020 1:10:00 PM
Find San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon 9/7/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 9/8/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 9/9/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 9/10/2020 6:10:00 PM
Find Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue 9/22/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed 9/23/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu 9/24/2020 12:40:00 PM
Find Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri 9/25/2020 7:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat 9/26/2020 5:40:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun 9/27/2020 12:10:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets


Petco Park Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Petco Park tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Petco Park, therefore, we can offer cheap Petco Park tickets . Many times our Petco Park tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Petco Park San Diego box offices! VIPSeats.com's Petco Park Tickets investments allow us access to different Petco Park packages.

Buying Petco Park Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Petco Park Sports and Petco Park Concerts. Refer to the Petco Park seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Petco Park Tickets Shipping

Petco Park tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Petco Park Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Petco Park event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Petco Park box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Petco Park San Diego tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Petco Park box office

Petco Park Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Petco Park San Diego tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Petco Park Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Petco Park tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Petco Park tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Petco Park event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Petco Park tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Petco Park  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Petco Park Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Petco Park, Petco Park sports teams, or Petco Park concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Petco Park tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Petco Park seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Petco Park Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Petco Park tickets and Petco Park San Diego Packages.

Petco Park Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES