VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

PPG Paints Arena

Buy Consol Energy Center tickets from VIPSeats.com!!!
Consol Energy Center Information

Capacity: 18,087

Address: 1001 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Opened: August 18, 2010

Home to: Pittsburgh Penguins (NHL)


Loading...

Loading...

Iron Maiden
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 8/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Iron Maiden Tickets
Jonas Brothers
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/3/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Backstreet Boys
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/14/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Backstreet Boys Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 9/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Chris Brown
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/24/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find Chris Brown Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 9/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/28/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Phil Collins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 10/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Phil Collins Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Mercyme
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 10/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mercyme Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Chance the Rapper
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 10/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper Tickets
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 10/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Hugh Jackman
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 10/9/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Hugh Jackman Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Carrie Underwood
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 10/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 10/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Tickets
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/26/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/26/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 10/27/2019 12:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Jurassic World Live
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 10/27/2019 4:00:00 PM
Find Jurassic World Live Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 10/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/2/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Elton John
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 11/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Elton John Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 11/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Luke Combs
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Luke Combs Tickets
Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 11/25/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 12/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 12/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
NCAA Womens Volleyball - All Sessions
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 12/19/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find NCAA Womens Volleyball - All Sessions Tickets
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 1
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 12/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 1 Tickets
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 2
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 2 Tickets
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 12/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 12/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 1/5/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 1/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 1/19/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 1/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 2/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 2/16/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/18/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/22/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
The Lumineers
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/25/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lumineers Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 3/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 3/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/8/2020 1:30:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Celine Dion
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 3/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/15/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 3/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 3/22/2020 12:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 3/24/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu 4/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets


Consol Energy Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Consol Energy Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Consol Energy Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Consol Energy Center tickets . Many times our Consol Energy Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh box offices! VIPSeats.com's Consol Energy Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Consol Energy Center packages.

Buying Consol Energy Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Consol Energy Center Sports and Consol Energy Center Concerts. Refer to the Consol Energy Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Consol Energy Center Tickets Shipping

Consol Energy Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Consol Energy Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Consol Energy Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Consol Energy Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Consol Energy Center box office

Consol Energy Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Consol Energy Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Consol Energy Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Consol Energy Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Consol Energy Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Consol Energy Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Consol Energy Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Consol Energy Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Consol Energy Center, Consol Energy Center sports teams, or Consol Energy Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Consol Energy Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Consol Energy Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Consol Energy Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Consol Energy Center tickets and Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh Packages.

Consol Energy Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES