VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Rogers Place



Loading...

Loading...

John Fogerty
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 10/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find John Fogerty Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Dallas Smith with Dean Brody
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Smith with Dean Brody Tickets
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun 10/27/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon 11/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 11/6/2019 6:30:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Fleetwood Mac (Rescheduled from 4/13/19)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 11/12/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Fleetwood Mac (Rescheduled from 4/13/19) Tickets
City and Colour
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 11/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find City and Colour Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 11/16/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 11/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 12/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 12/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun 12/8/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 12/14/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 12/21/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 12/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 12/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 1/14/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 1/18/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 1/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 1/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 2/8/2020 5:00:00 PM
Find Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 2/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 2/19/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 2/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 2/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat 3/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon 3/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 3/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 3/13/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 3/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon 3/23/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed 3/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri 3/27/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun 3/29/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 3/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Celine Dion
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 4/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Miranda Lambert
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu 4/30/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Miranda Lambert Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/9/19
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue 7/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/9/19 Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES