VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Sheas Performing Arts Center

Buy Shea's Performing Arts Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Sheas Performing Arts Center Information

Capacity: Approx 4,000

Address: 646 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14202

Opened: 1925



Loading...

Loading...

Mean Girls - The Musical
Sat 9/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Sat 9/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Sun 9/22/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Sun 9/22/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Tue 9/24/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Wed 9/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Thu 9/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Mean Girls - The Musical
Fri 9/27/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mean Girls - The Musical Tickets
Carol Burnett
Tue 10/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Carol Burnett Tickets
Come From Away
Tue 10/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Thu 10/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 10/19/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sat 10/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sun 10/20/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Come From Away
Sun 10/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Come From Away Tickets
Tom Segura
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Tom Segura Tickets
Jersey Boys
Thu 11/14/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Fri 11/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sat 11/16/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sun 11/17/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sun 11/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
AJR
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find AJR Tickets
IL Divo
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find IL Divo Tickets
Theresa Caputo
Sat 11/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Theresa Caputo Tickets
Mannheim Steamroller
Thu 12/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Mannheim Steamroller Tickets
Les Miserables
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Wed 12/11/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Thu 12/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Fri 12/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sat 12/14/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 12/15/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Les Miserables
Sun 12/15/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Les Miserables Tickets
Straight No Chaser
Tue 12/17/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Straight No Chaser Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Sat 12/21/2019 11:00:00 AM
Find Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Sat 12/21/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Sun 12/22/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tickets
Swan Lake
Tue 2/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Swan Lake Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 2/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Wed 2/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Thu 2/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Fri 2/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Sat 2/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Sun 2/16/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Sun 2/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets
Hello Dolly!
Tue 3/10/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly! Tickets
Hello Dolly!
Fri 3/13/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly! Tickets
Hello Dolly!
Sat 3/14/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly! Tickets
Hello Dolly!
Sat 3/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly! Tickets
Hello Dolly!
Sun 3/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Hello Dolly! Tickets
The Bands Visit
Tue 4/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Wed 4/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Thu 4/16/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Fri 4/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Sat 4/18/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Sat 4/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Sun 4/19/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
The Bands Visit
Sun 4/19/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find The Bands Visit Tickets
Anastasia
Tue 5/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Sun 5/10/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Anastasia
Sun 5/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Anastasia Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Tue 6/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Wed 6/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Thu 6/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Fri 6/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 6/6/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sat 6/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sun 6/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets
Escape to Margaritaville
Sun 6/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Escape to Margaritaville Tickets


Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for Sheas Performing Arts Center, therefore, we can offer cheap Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets . Many times our Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Sheas Performing Arts Center box offices! VIPSeats.com's Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets investments allow us access to different Sheas Performing Arts Center packages.

Buying Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets
View our Event Listing for available tickets for Sheas Performing Arts Center Theater. Refer to the Sheas seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets Shipping

Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Sheas Performing Arts Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the venue box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the venue box office

Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Sheas Performing Arts Center  tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Sheas Performing Arts Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Sheas Performing Arts Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Sheas Performing Arts Center or Sheas Performing Arts Center concert and theater box offices. VIPSeats is a ticket broker that sells Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team or venue names on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Sheas Performing Arts Center tickets and Sheas Performing Arts Center Packages.

Shea's Performing Arts Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES