VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

State Farm Arena - GA

Buy Philips Arena tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Philips Arena Information

Capacity: 18,729

Address: 1 Philips Drive NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Opened: September 18, 1999

Home to: Atlanta Hawks (NBA), Atlanta Dream (WNBA)



Loading...

Loading...

Post Malone
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 10/18/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Post Malone Tickets
Carrie Underwood
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 10/19/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 10/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Marc Anthony
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 10/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Marc Anthony Tickets
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 10/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 10/28/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Elton John
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 11/1/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Elton John Tickets
Elton John
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 11/2/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Elton John Tickets
Bad Bunny
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 11/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Bad Bunny Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 11/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 11/6/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 11/8/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 11/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tickets
Casting Crowns
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Casting Crowns Tickets
Ariana Grande
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 11/19/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Ariana Grande Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 11/23/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 11/25/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 12/2/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 12/4/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/13/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/15/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Jingle Ball with Khalid and Jonas Brothers
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jingle Ball with Khalid and Jonas Brothers Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/27/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 1/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 1/8/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Celine Dion
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Celine Dion Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 1/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/19/2020 12:30:00 PM
Find Harlem Globetrotters Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/19/2020 5:30:00 PM
Find Harlem Globetrotters Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 1/20/2020 2:30:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 1/22/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Oprah Winfrey
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/25/2020 9:00:00 AM
Find Oprah Winfrey Tickets
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/26/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/15/19)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 1/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/15/19) Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 1/30/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 2/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
The Eagles
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Eagles Tickets
The Eagles
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Eagles Tickets
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 2/9/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 2/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/22/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 2/26/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 3/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon 3/9/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 3/11/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat 3/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Andre Rieu
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun 3/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Andre Rieu Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 3/18/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 3/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 3/31/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 4/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue 4/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 4/15/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Lauren Daigle
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu 5/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Lauren Daigle Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/29/19)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed 5/27/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/29/19) Tickets
Dan and Shay
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri 10/2/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dan and Shay Tickets


Philips Arena Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Philips Arena tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for Philips Arena, therefore, we can offer cheap Philips Arena Atlanta tickets . Many times our Philips Arena tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Philips Arena box offices! VIPSeats.com's Philips Arena Tickets investments allow us access to different Philips Arena Atlanta packages.

Buying Philips Arena Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Philips Arena Sports, Philips Arena Concerts and Philips Arena Theater. Refer to the Philips Arena seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Philips Arena Tickets Shipping

Philips Arena tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Philips Arena Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Philips Arena event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Philips Arena box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Philips Arena Atlanta tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Philips Arena box office

Philips Arena Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Philips Arena Atlanta tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Philips Arena Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Philips Arena tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Philips Arena tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Philips Arena event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Philips Arena tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Philips Arena  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Philips Arena Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Philips Arena, Philips Arena sports teams, or Philips Arena concert and theater box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Philips Arena tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Philips Arena seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Philips Arena Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Philips Arena tickets and Philips Arena Atlanta Packages.

Philips Arena Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES