VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

State Theatre-NJ



Loading...

Loading...

A Night with Crossroads Theatre Company Honoring Denzel Washington
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 10/19/2019 8:45:00 PM
Find A Night with Crossroads Theatre Company Honoring Denzel Washington Tickets
Tony Bennett
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 10/20/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Tony Bennett Tickets
Carol Burnett
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 10/25/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Carol Burnett Tickets
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 10/26/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Mystery Science Theater 3000 Tickets
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Mystery Science Theater 3000 Tickets
Randy Rainbow
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 11/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Randy Rainbow Tickets
Chubby Checker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chubby Checker Tickets
James Carter
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wed 11/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find James Carter Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/9/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/9/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 11/10/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tickets
Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison Hologram Show
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 11/12/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison Hologram Show Tickets
Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison Hologram Show
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison Hologram Show Tickets
Taj Express
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Taj Express Tickets
Matthew Haimovitz
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 11/17/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Matthew Haimovitz Tickets
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 11/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tickets
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/30/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tickets
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 11/30/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tickets
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/1/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tickets
Jersey Boys
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 12/3/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Jersey Boys
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wed 12/4/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Jersey Boys Tickets
Bela Fleck
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 12/6/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bela Fleck Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/7/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff Tickets
PJ Masks Live
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/8/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find PJ Masks Live Tickets
PJ Masks Live
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/8/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find PJ Masks Live Tickets
American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 12/13/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/15/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/15/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find American Repertory Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 12/20/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/21/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/22/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 12/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tickets
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 12/29/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tickets
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Mon 12/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tickets
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 1/11/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Mozarts Don Giovanni
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 1/12/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Mozarts Don Giovanni Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Wagners The Ring Without Words
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 1/18/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Wagners The Ring Without Words Tickets
Dancing With The Stars
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 1/19/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Dancing With The Stars Tickets
The Color Purple
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Thu 1/30/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 1/31/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
The Color Purple
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Color Purple Tickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 2/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Ladysmith Black Mambazo Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 2/9/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra Tickets
Siberian State Symphony Orchestra
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 2/15/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Siberian State Symphony Orchestra Tickets
Masters of Illusion
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 2/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Masters of Illusion Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Mendelssohn
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 2/29/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Mendelssohn Tickets
Michael Barenboim
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 3/1/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Michael Barenboim Tickets
A Cappella Live
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 3/7/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find A Cappella Live Tickets
Jay Leno
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Thu 3/12/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Jay Leno Tickets
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 3/14/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Tickets
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 3/14/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Tickets
Celtic Woman
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 3/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Celtic Woman Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Beethovens Piano Concertos
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 3/22/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Beethovens Piano Concertos Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Thu 4/2/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 4/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 4/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 4/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovskys Fifth Symphony
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 4/5/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovskys Fifth Symphony Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens in Concert
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 4/19/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens in Concert Tickets
Itzhak Perlman
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 4/25/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Itzhak Perlman Tickets
Diavolo
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 4/28/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Diavolo Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Brahms Vivaldi and Beethoven
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 5/2/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Brahms Vivaldi and Beethoven Tickets
Cats - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 5/8/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Cats - The Musical Tickets
Cats - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 5/9/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats - The Musical Tickets
Cats - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 5/9/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Cats - The Musical Tickets
Cats - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 5/10/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Cats - The Musical Tickets
Cats - The Musical
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 5/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Cats - The Musical Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovskys Violin Concerto
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 5/17/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovskys Violin Concerto Tickets
Once On This Island
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri 6/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Once On This Island Tickets
Once On This Island
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 6/6/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Once On This Island Tickets
Once On This Island
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 6/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Once On This Island Tickets
Once On This Island
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun 6/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Once On This Island Tickets
PJ Masks Live
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue 12/8/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find PJ Masks Live Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES