VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Buy US Airways Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
US Airways Center Information

Capacity: 18,422

Address: 201 East Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Opened: June 1, 1992

Home to: Phoenix Suns (NBA)


Loading...

Loading...

Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Thu 1/24/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
WWE NXT
Sat 1/26/2019 4:15:00 PM
Find WWE NXT Tickets
WWE Raw
Mon 1/28/2019 5:30:00 PM
Find WWE Raw Tickets
WWE Smackdown
Tue 1/29/2019 5:30:00 PM
Find WWE Smackdown Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns
Sat 2/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Mon 2/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns
Fri 2/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/28/17)
Fri 2/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/28/17) Tickets
Valentines Super Love Jam
Sat 2/16/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Valentines Super Love Jam Tickets
UFC Fight Night
Sun 2/17/2019 12:00:00 AM
Find UFC Fight Night Tickets
Gabriel Iglesias
Sat 2/23/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Gabriel Iglesias Tickets
Muse
Tue 2/26/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Muse Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Fri 3/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Sat 3/2/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns
Mon 3/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/29/18)
Tue 3/5/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/29/18) Tickets
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns
Wed 3/6/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Wed 3/13/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Joel Osteen
Fri 3/15/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Joel Osteen Tickets
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers
Sat 3/16/2019 6:05:00 PM
Find Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns
Mon 3/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns
Thu 3/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns
Wed 3/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Michael Buble
Fri 3/29/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Michael Buble Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Sat 3/30/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sioux Falls Storm at Arizona Rattlers
Sun 3/31/2019 3:05:00 PM
Find Sioux Falls Storm at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns
Mon 4/1/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Wed 4/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Fri 4/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Al Stewart
Fri 4/5/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Al Stewart Tickets
San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers
Sat 4/6/2019 6:05:00 PM
Find San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Jeff Dunham
Sat 4/27/2019 5:00:00 PM
Find Jeff Dunham Tickets
Nebraska Danger at Arizona Rattlers
Sat 5/4/2019 6:05:00 PM
Find Nebraska Danger at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Carrie Underwood
Thu 5/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Carrie Underwood Tickets
Ariana Grande
Tue 5/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Ariana Grande Tickets
New Kids on the Block
Wed 5/22/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find New Kids on the Block Tickets
Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury
Fri 5/31/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers
Sun 6/9/2019 3:05:00 PM
Find Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury
Fri 6/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers
Sat 6/15/2019 6:05:00 PM
Find San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury
Sun 6/23/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Paul McCartney
Wed 6/26/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Paul McCartney Tickets
Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury
Fri 6/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury
Fri 7/5/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Phoenix Mercury
Sun 7/7/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Dream at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Queen with Adam Lambert
Tue 7/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets
Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury
Wed 7/17/2019 12:30:00 PM
Find Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury
Tue 7/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Washington Mystics at Phoenix Mercury
Sun 8/4/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Washington Mystics at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury
Sat 8/10/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Seattle Storm at Phoenix Mercury
Tue 9/3/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Seattle Storm at Phoenix Mercury Tickets
Iron Maiden
Tue 9/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Iron Maiden Tickets


US Airways Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy US Airways Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  US Airways Center, therefore, we can offer cheap US Airways Center tickets . Many times our US Airways Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the US Airways Center Phoenix box offices! VIPSeats.com's US Airways Center Tickets investments allow us access to different US Airways Center packages.

Buying US Airways Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for US Airways Center Sports and US Airways Center Concerts. Refer to the US Airways Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

US Airways Center Tickets Shipping

US Airways Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most US Airways Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your US Airways Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the US Airways Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute US Airways Center Phoenix tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the US Airways Center box office

US Airways Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a US Airways Center Phoenix tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our US Airways Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! US Airways Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional US Airways Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any US Airways Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your US Airways Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all US Airways Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

US Airways Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with US Airways Center, US Airways Center sports teams, or US Airways Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells US Airways Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or US Airways Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

US Airways Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on US Airways Center tickets and US Airways Center Phoenix Packages.

 

US Airways Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES