VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Buy US Airways Center Tickets from VIPSeats.com!
US Airways Center Information

Capacity: 18,422

Address: 201 East Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Opened: June 1, 1992

Home to: Phoenix Suns (NBA)


Loading...

Loading...

NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Mon 10/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Phil Collins
Tue 10/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Phil Collins Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Wed 10/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Sat 10/26/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Mon 10/28/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns
Mon 11/4/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns
Thu 11/7/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Luke Combs
Fri 11/8/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Luke Combs Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns
Sun 11/10/2019 6:00:00 PM
Find Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Bad Bunny
Fri 11/15/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Bad Bunny Tickets
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
Sat 11/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tickets
Mana
Sun 11/17/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Mana Tickets
Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns
Mon 11/18/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Thu 11/21/2019 8:30:00 PM
Find New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Trevor Noah
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00:00 PM
Find Trevor Noah Tickets
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tickets
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns
Fri 11/29/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sun 12/1/2019 3:00:00 PM
Find Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sun 12/1/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets
Jerry Colangelo Classic (Tulane Green Wave vs Saint Louis Billikens, Saint Mary's Gaels vs Dayton Flyers and Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Liberty Flames Basketball)
Sun 12/8/2019 11:30:00 AM
Find Jerry Colangelo Classic (Tulane Green Wave vs Saint Louis Billikens, Saint Mary's Gaels vs Dayton Flyers and Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Liberty Flames Basketball) Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Mon 12/9/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Jonas Brothers
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Jonas Brothers Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Wed 12/11/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Ariana Grande
Thu 12/12/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ariana Grande Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Mon 12/16/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase: (Vanderbilt Commodores vs Loyola Chicago Ramblers and Saint Mary's Gaels vs Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball)
Wed 12/18/2019 4:30:00 PM
Find Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase: (Vanderbilt Commodores vs Loyola Chicago Ramblers and Saint Mary's Gaels vs Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball) Tickets
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Sat 12/21/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Mon 12/23/2019 7:00:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns
Fri 1/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Sun 1/5/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Tue 1/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns
Fri 1/10/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Sun 1/12/2020 6:00:00 PM
Find Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thu 1/16/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Fri 1/17/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sat 1/18/2020 11:00:00 AM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sat 1/18/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sat 1/18/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sun 1/19/2020 12:00:00 PM
Find Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns
Mon 1/20/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns
Wed 1/22/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Fri 1/31/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Fri 2/7/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Sat 2/8/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns
Wed 2/12/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Wed 2/26/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns
Fri 2/28/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns
Sat 2/29/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns
Tue 3/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Fri 3/6/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns
Sun 3/8/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Wed 3/18/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns
Sat 3/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns
Fri 4/3/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns
Sun 4/5/2020 3:00:00 PM
Find Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Sat 4/11/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Wed 4/15/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets


US Airways Center Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy US Airways Center tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  US Airways Center, therefore, we can offer cheap US Airways Center tickets . Many times our US Airways Center tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the US Airways Center Phoenix box offices! VIPSeats.com's US Airways Center Tickets investments allow us access to different US Airways Center packages.

Buying US Airways Center Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for US Airways Center Sports and US Airways Center Concerts. Refer to the US Airways Center seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

US Airways Center Tickets Shipping

US Airways Center tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most US Airways Center Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your US Airways Center event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the US Airways Center box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute US Airways Center Phoenix tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the US Airways Center box office

US Airways Center Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a US Airways Center Phoenix tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our US Airways Center Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! US Airways Center tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional US Airways Center tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any US Airways Center event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your US Airways Center tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all US Airways Center  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

US Airways Center Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with US Airways Center, US Airways Center sports teams, or US Airways Center concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells US Airways Center tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or US Airways Center seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

US Airways Center Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on US Airways Center tickets and US Airways Center Phoenix Packages.

 

US Airways Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES