VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Target Field

Buy Target Field tickets from VIPSeats.com!
Target Field Information

Capacity: 39,504

Address: 1 Twins Way, Minneapolis, MN 55405

Opened: March 27, 2010

Home to: Minnesota Twins (MLB)


Loading...

Loading...

Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 5/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 5/25/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 5/26/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 5/27/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 5/28/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 6/11/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 6/12/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 6/13/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 6/14/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 6/15/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 6/16/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 6/17/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 6/18/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 6/19/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 6/25/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 6/26/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 6/27/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 7/5/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 7/6/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 7/7/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
New York Mets at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 7/16/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Tickets
New York Mets at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 7/17/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 7/18/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 7/19/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 7/20/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 7/21/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Tickets
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 7/22/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tickets
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 7/23/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tickets
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 7/24/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 8/2/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 8/3/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 8/4/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 8/5/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 8/6/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 8/7/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 8/8/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 8/9/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 8/10/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 8/11/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 8/19/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 8/20/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 8/21/2019 12:10:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 8/23/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 8/24/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 8/25/2019 1:01:00 PM
Find Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 9/6/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 9/7/2019 6:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 9/8/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 9/10/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 9/11/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 9/12/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon 9/16/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue 9/17/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed 9/18/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 9/19/2019 6:40:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri 9/20/2019 7:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat 9/21/2019 1:00:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 9/22/2019 1:10:00 PM
Find Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets


Target Field Tickets Information

About VIPSeats

VIPSeats .com is a great source to buy Target Field tickets.  Buy direct! VIPSeats.com invests heavily in Tickets for  Target Field, therefore, we can offer cheap Target Field tickets . Many times our Target Field tickets are less expensive than the tickets at the Target Field Minneapolis box offices! VIPSeats.com's Target Field Tickets investments allow us access to different Target Field packages.

Buying Target Field Tickets

View our Event Listing for available tickets for Target Field Sports and Target Field Concerts. Refer to the Target Field seating chart when selecting a quantity of seats, and click the BUY button. All Prices are in US Dollars.

Target Field Tickets Shipping

Target Field tickets are shipped via FedEx. Most Target Field Tickets orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of your order. If your Target Field event tickets have not been printed or distributed by the Target Field box office at the time of your order, they will be shipped as soon as they are received by VIPseats.com. Last minute Target Field Minneapolis tickets orders can be emailed directly to you, handled by representatives on site or left at the Target Field box office

Target Field Tickets Guarantee

You have finally found a Target Field Minneapolis tickets source you can trust!

Buyers- VIPSeats.com stands behind our Target Field Tickets purchases with our 100% Guarantee! Target Field tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.  Fast confirmations and prompt, professional Target Field tickets delivery always in time for the event. 100% refund (minus shipping) for any Target Field event canceled and not rescheduled.

Sellers- VIPSeats.com protects your privacy. You will never be contacted directly by a buyer or prospective buyer. You can adjust your Target Field tickets prices to reflect marketplace value at any time prior to a sale. You will receive prompt payment from VIPSeats.com for all Target Field  tickets orders that you confirm and fulfill.

Target Field Tickets Disclaimer

VIPseats and VIPseats.com are not affiliated with Target Field, Target Field sports teams, or Target Field concert box offices. VIPseats is a ticket broker that sells Target Field tickets, often at above the printed face value. Any use of trademarked team, venue names or Target Field seating chart on this site is used expressly for descriptive purposes.

Target Field Tickets Email Sign-up

Click Here to join our email list for the latest offers on Target Field tickets and Target Field Minneapolis Packages.

Target Field Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES