VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

Lecrae
Thu 10/19/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Lecrae Tickets
Appetite for Destruction
Fri 10/20/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Appetite for Destruction Tickets
Theory of a Deadman
Sat 10/21/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Theory of a Deadman Tickets
Spoon
Sun 10/22/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Spoon Tickets
Krewella
Tue 10/24/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Krewella Tickets
New Found Glory
Wed 10/25/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find New Found Glory Tickets
High Valley
Thu 10/26/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find High Valley Tickets
Jack and Jack
Fri 10/27/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Jack and Jack Tickets
Portugal The Man
Fri 10/27/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Portugal The Man Tickets
Highly Suspect
Sat 10/28/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find Highly Suspect Tickets
Trivium
Sun 10/29/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Trivium Tickets
San Holo
Tue 10/31/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find San Holo Tickets
RL Grime
Thu 11/2/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find RL Grime Tickets
Bebe Rexha
Fri 11/3/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Bebe Rexha Tickets
Johnnyswim
Fri 11/3/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Johnnyswim Tickets
Bon Iver
Mon 11/6/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Bon Iver Tickets
HIM
Tue 11/7/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find HIM Tickets
Brujeria
Thu 11/9/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Brujeria Tickets
Saint Motel
Fri 11/10/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Saint Motel Tickets
Slushii
Sat 11/11/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Slushii Tickets
Hoodie Allen
Sun 11/12/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Hoodie Allen Tickets
Thrice
Tue 11/14/2017 6:45:00 PM
Find Thrice Tickets
The Shins
Thu 11/16/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find The Shins Tickets
Haley Reinhart
Thu 11/16/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Haley Reinhart Tickets
Walk The Moon
Sun 11/19/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Walk The Moon Tickets
The Front Bottoms
Tue 11/21/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find The Front Bottoms Tickets
Bear Grillz
Sat 11/25/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Bear Grillz Tickets
Bleachers with J Roddy Walston And The Business
Tue 11/28/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Bleachers with J Roddy Walston And The Business Tickets
X Ambassadors
Wed 11/29/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find X Ambassadors Tickets
Suicide Boys
Thu 11/30/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Suicide Boys Tickets
Lil Pump
Sun 12/3/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Lil Pump Tickets
Waterparks
Mon 12/4/2017 6:30:00 PM
Find Waterparks Tickets
Chevelle
Tue 12/5/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Chevelle Tickets
Molotov
Wed 12/6/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Molotov Tickets
The Revivalists
Sun 12/10/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find The Revivalists Tickets
Snails with Funtcase
Fri 12/22/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Snails with Funtcase Tickets
Hippie Sabotage
Sat 12/30/2017 10:00:00 PM
Find Hippie Sabotage Tickets
JJ Grey and Mofro
Sun 12/31/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find JJ Grey and Mofro Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Sat 1/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Tickets
Rebelution
Sat 1/20/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Rebelution Tickets
Chippendales
Sun 1/21/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Chippendales Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Tue 1/30/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find NF - Nate Feuerstein Tickets
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Fri 2/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Big Head Todd and the Monsters Tickets
Excision
Thu 2/8/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Excision Tickets
Nightwish
Sat 3/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Nightwish Tickets
Why Dont We
Fri 4/6/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Why Dont We Tickets
Kamelot
Tue 4/17/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Kamelot Tickets
Clean Bandit (Rescheduled from 10/5/17)
Mon 4/23/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Clean Bandit (Rescheduled from 10/5/17) Tickets
The Darkness
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Darkness Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES