VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic
Thu 4/27/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Tickets
Jamestown Revival and The Ghost of Paul Revere
Fri 4/28/2017 8:30:00 PM
Find Jamestown Revival and The Ghost of Paul Revere Tickets
The Naked and Famous
Sat 4/29/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find The Naked and Famous Tickets
Dawes
Wed 5/3/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Dawes Tickets
21 Savage
Thu 5/4/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find 21 Savage Tickets
Tech N9ne
Sun 5/7/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Tech N9ne Tickets
Sylvan Esso
Sun 5/14/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Sylvan Esso Tickets
Rufus Du Sol
Thu 5/18/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find Rufus Du Sol Tickets
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Sat 5/20/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Tickets
Sabaton
Sun 5/21/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Sabaton Tickets
Franz Ferdinand
Tue 5/23/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Franz Ferdinand Tickets
Real Friends
Sat 5/27/2017 6:15:00 PM
Find Real Friends Tickets
Kehlani (Rescheduled from 4/6)
Sun 5/28/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Kehlani (Rescheduled from 4/6) Tickets
Milky Chance
Wed 5/31/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Milky Chance Tickets
Delta Rae
Fri 6/2/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Delta Rae Tickets
City and Colour
Fri 6/2/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find City and Colour Tickets
Tegan and Sara
Thu 6/8/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Tegan and Sara Tickets
Banks
Fri 6/9/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find Banks Tickets
Kaleo
Sat 6/10/2017 8:30:00 PM
Find Kaleo Tickets
Bleachers
Wed 6/14/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Bleachers Tickets
Miike Snow
Thu 6/15/2017 8:30:00 PM
Find Miike Snow Tickets
Blackbear
Thu 6/22/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Blackbear Tickets
Thunder From Down Under
Sat 6/24/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Thunder From Down Under Tickets
The Descendents
Fri 8/4/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find The Descendents Tickets
Adam Ant
Fri 9/22/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Adam Ant Tickets
Trombone Shorty
Tue 9/26/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Trombone Shorty Tickets
Brujeria
Thu 11/9/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Brujeria Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES