VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

Juicy J
Sat 2/25/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Juicy J Tickets
Sleigh Bells
Thu 3/2/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Sleigh Bells Tickets
Marshall Tucker Band
Sat 3/4/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Marshall Tucker Band Tickets
Cold War Kids
Sun 3/5/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Cold War Kids Tickets
Overkill
Mon 3/6/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Overkill Tickets
Colony House
Tue 3/7/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Colony House Tickets
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Wed 3/8/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Young The Giant with Cold War Kids Tickets
Deafheaven
Fri 3/10/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Deafheaven Tickets
Face 2 Face
Fri 3/10/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find Face 2 Face Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat 3/11/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find St. Paul and The Broken Bones Tickets
Kreator
Fri 3/17/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Kreator Tickets
Regina Spektor
Fri 3/17/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Regina Spektor Tickets
Judah and The Lion
Sat 3/18/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Judah and The Lion Tickets
Katatonia
Sun 3/19/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Katatonia Tickets
Simple Plan
Wed 3/22/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Simple Plan Tickets
Minus The Bear
Wed 3/22/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Minus The Bear Tickets
Whiskey Myers
Thu 3/23/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Whiskey Myers Tickets
Blue October
Thu 3/23/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Blue October Tickets
The Lox
Fri 3/24/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find The Lox Tickets
Matisyahu
Sun 3/26/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Matisyahu Tickets
Flaming Lips
Thu 3/30/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Flaming Lips Tickets
Thursday
Sat 4/1/2017 7:30:00 PM
Find Thursday Tickets
Kehlani
Thu 4/6/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Kehlani Tickets
Kari Jobe
Fri 4/7/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Kari Jobe Tickets
Marsha Ambrosius
Sun 4/9/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Marsha Ambrosius Tickets
Big Sean
Fri 4/14/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Big Sean Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Sat 4/15/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Dark Star Orchestra Tickets
Testament
Sun 4/16/2017 6:30:00 PM
Find Testament Tickets
Trey Anastasio
Thu 4/20/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Trey Anastasio Tickets
Periphery
Thu 4/20/2017 7:00:00 PM
Find Periphery Tickets
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Sat 4/22/2017 8:30:00 PM
Find STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 Tickets
Dawes
Wed 5/3/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Dawes Tickets
21 Savage
Thu 5/4/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find 21 Savage Tickets
Tech N9ne
Sun 5/7/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Tech N9ne Tickets
Sabaton
Sun 5/21/2017 8:00:00 PM
Find Sabaton Tickets
Real Friends
Sat 5/27/2017 6:15:00 PM
Find Real Friends Tickets
Kaleo
Sat 6/10/2017 8:30:00 PM
Find Kaleo Tickets
The Descendents
Fri 8/4/2017 9:00:00 PM
Find The Descendents Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES