VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

Of Mice and Men
Tue 2/20/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Of Mice and Men Tickets
Molotov
Thu 2/22/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Molotov Tickets
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Fri 2/23/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Tickets
Awolnation
Sun 2/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Awolnation Tickets
ASAP Ferg
Tue 3/6/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find ASAP Ferg Tickets
Missio
Tue 3/6/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Missio Tickets
Fleet Foxes
Wed 3/7/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Fleet Foxes Tickets
LP
Thu 3/8/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find LP Tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Fri 3/9/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Dropkick Murphys Tickets
Nightwish
Sat 3/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Nightwish Tickets
Young Jeezy
Sun 3/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Young Jeezy Tickets
Guerra De Chistes
Thu 3/15/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Guerra De Chistes Tickets
Matisyahu
Fri 3/16/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Matisyahu Tickets
Iced Earth
Sun 3/18/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Iced Earth Tickets
Above and Beyond
Sun 3/18/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Above and Beyond Tickets
Mat Kearney
Tue 3/20/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Mat Kearney Tickets
K. Flay
Fri 3/23/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find K. Flay Tickets
Dashboard Confessional
Tue 3/27/2018 6:30:00 PM
Find Dashboard Confessional Tickets
Miguel
Wed 3/28/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Miguel Tickets
Cigarettes After Sex
Thu 3/29/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Cigarettes After Sex Tickets
Big Krit
Fri 3/30/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Big Krit Tickets
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Wed 4/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tickets
Kip Moore
Thu 4/5/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Kip Moore Tickets
Why Dont We
Fri 4/6/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Why Dont We Tickets
Papa Roach
Sun 4/8/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Papa Roach Tickets
Blackberry Smoke
Thu 4/12/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Blackberry Smoke Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Fri 4/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Dark Star Orchestra Tickets
Kamelot
Tue 4/17/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Kamelot Tickets
Anderson East
Sat 4/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Anderson East Tickets
Clean Bandit (Rescheduled from 10/5/17)
Mon 4/23/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Clean Bandit (Rescheduled from 10/5/17) Tickets
The Darkness
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Darkness Tickets
Modest Mouse
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Modest Mouse Tickets
Blue October
Thu 5/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Blue October Tickets
Matt and Kim
Fri 5/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Matt and Kim Tickets
Andrew McMahon
Sat 5/5/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Andrew McMahon Tickets
Nathaniel Rateliff
Tue 5/8/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Nathaniel Rateliff Tickets
Adrian Uribe
Sun 5/13/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Adrian Uribe Tickets
Adrian Uribe
Sun 5/13/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Adrian Uribe Tickets
St. Vincent (Rescheduled from 3/1)
Mon 5/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find St. Vincent (Rescheduled from 3/1) Tickets
Bishop Briggs
Fri 5/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Bishop Briggs Tickets
Tech N9ne
Sat 5/26/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Tech N9ne Tickets
Frank Turner
Fri 6/8/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Frank Turner Tickets
Lany
Sun 6/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Lany Tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Mon 6/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hayley Kiyoko Tickets
Royal Blood
Thu 6/14/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Royal Blood Tickets
The Neighbourhood
Mon 6/18/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Neighbourhood Tickets
Erasure
Wed 7/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Erasure Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES