VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

The Darkness
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Darkness Tickets
Modest Mouse
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Modest Mouse Tickets
10 Years
Wed 5/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find 10 Years Tickets
Blue October
Thu 5/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Blue October Tickets
Matt and Kim
Fri 5/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Matt and Kim Tickets
Andrew McMahon
Sat 5/5/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Andrew McMahon Tickets
Mansionair with Mikky Ekko
Sun 5/6/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Mansionair with Mikky Ekko Tickets
Nathaniel Rateliff
Tue 5/8/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Nathaniel Rateliff Tickets
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Wed 5/9/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Tickets
Adrian Uribe
Sun 5/13/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Adrian Uribe Tickets
Adrian Uribe
Sun 5/13/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Adrian Uribe Tickets
Babymetal
Thu 5/17/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Babymetal Tickets
St. Vincent (Rescheduled from 3/1)
Mon 5/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find St. Vincent (Rescheduled from 3/1) Tickets
Ledisi
Fri 5/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Ledisi Tickets
Bishop Briggs
Fri 5/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Bishop Briggs Tickets
Tech N9ne
Sat 5/26/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Tech N9ne Tickets
Big Boi
Wed 5/30/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Big Boi Tickets
Jake Paul
Sun 6/3/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Jake Paul Tickets
Chon
Tue 6/5/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Chon Tickets
Brockhampton
Thu 6/7/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Brockhampton Tickets
Frank Turner
Fri 6/8/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Frank Turner Tickets
Lany
Sun 6/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Lany Tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Mon 6/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Hayley Kiyoko Tickets
Royal Blood
Thu 6/14/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Royal Blood Tickets
Snow Tha Product
Sun 6/17/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Snow Tha Product Tickets
The Neighbourhood
Mon 6/18/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Neighbourhood Tickets
Pouya
Tue 7/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Pouya Tickets
Erasure
Wed 7/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Erasure Tickets
Jimmy Eat World
Thu 7/12/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Jimmy Eat World Tickets
Indigo Girls
Fri 7/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Indigo Girls Tickets
Tory Lanez
Thu 7/26/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Tory Lanez Tickets
Mother's Finest
Fri 7/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Mother's Finest Tickets
Glassjaw
Sat 7/28/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Glassjaw Tickets
Black Label Society
Thu 8/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Black Label Society Tickets
Donavon Frankenreiter
Sat 8/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets
Goo Goo Dolls
Wed 10/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Goo Goo Dolls Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES