VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte



Loading...

Loading...

The Stranger - A Tribute To Billy Joel
Fri 6/22/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find The Stranger - A Tribute To Billy Joel Tickets
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Fri 6/22/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Tickets
Method Man with Redman
Sat 6/23/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Method Man with Redman Tickets
Thunder From Down Under
Sun 6/24/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Thunder From Down Under Tickets
Jesse McCartney
Mon 6/25/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Jesse McCartney Tickets
Aly and AJ
Tue 6/26/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Aly and AJ Tickets
Dipset
Fri 6/29/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Dipset Tickets
Metal Fest
Sat 6/30/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Metal Fest Tickets
Blac Youngsta
Sat 6/30/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Blac Youngsta Tickets
Pouya
Tue 7/3/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Pouya Tickets
Erasure
Wed 7/11/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Erasure Tickets
Jimmy Eat World
Thu 7/12/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Jimmy Eat World Tickets
Indigo Girls
Fri 7/13/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Indigo Girls Tickets
Kurt Vile
Tue 7/17/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Kurt Vile Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin
Fri 7/20/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Tickets
Cash Unchained - A Tribute to Johnny Cash
Fri 7/20/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Cash Unchained - A Tribute to Johnny Cash Tickets
Janelle Monae
Tue 7/24/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Janelle Monae Tickets
Tory Lanez
Thu 7/26/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Tory Lanez Tickets
Mother's Finest
Fri 7/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Mother's Finest Tickets
Glassjaw
Sat 7/28/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Glassjaw Tickets
Marilyn Manson
Wed 8/1/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Marilyn Manson Tickets
Black Label Society
Thu 8/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Black Label Society Tickets
Donavon Frankenreiter
Sat 8/4/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets
Purple Madness
Thu 8/9/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Purple Madness Tickets
Imparables
Sun 9/9/2018 6:00:00 PM
Find Imparables Tickets
Imparables
Sun 9/9/2018 9:00:00 PM
Find Imparables Tickets
Alina Baraz
Fri 9/14/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Alina Baraz Tickets
Cherub
Sat 9/15/2018 8:30:00 PM
Find Cherub Tickets
Fozzy
Wed 9/19/2018 7:30:00 PM
Find Fozzy Tickets
Borns
Thu 9/20/2018 7:00:00 PM
Find Borns Tickets
Kaleo
Fri 9/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Kaleo Tickets
Father John Misty
Wed 9/26/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Father John Misty Tickets
Future Islands
Thu 9/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Future Islands Tickets
Chromeo with Steven A. Clark
Fri 9/28/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Chromeo with Steven A. Clark Tickets
Nothing But Thieves
Mon 10/8/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Nothing But Thieves Tickets
Goo Goo Dolls
Wed 10/10/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Goo Goo Dolls Tickets
Chvrches
Tue 10/16/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Chvrches Tickets
Lil Xan
Sun 10/21/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Lil Xan Tickets
RUFUS DU SOL
Wed 10/24/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find RUFUS DU SOL Tickets
Ben Rector
Sat 10/27/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Ben Rector Tickets
Eden
Wed 10/31/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Eden Tickets
Young The Giant
Fri 11/2/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Young The Giant Tickets
Walk Off The Earth
Tue 11/6/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Walk Off The Earth Tickets
Amanda Miguel
Thu 11/8/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Amanda Miguel Tickets
Dawes
Wed 11/14/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Dawes Tickets
Seven Lions
Tue 11/20/2018 8:00:00 PM
Find Seven Lions Tickets

TOP CATEGORIES